BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

An Adventure in Music ~ Burnett James from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Insomnia ~ Stephen King from my Horror catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Beach ~ Alex Garland from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Final Cut ~ Michael Dobbs from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Computer Programming ~ Jeff Maynard from my Computing catalogue just posted to Austria.

Hot Siberian ~ Gerald A. Browne from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: B catalogue just posted to Germany.

Heroes of the Cross ~ John Williams, James Chalmers & Abel of Kwato from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

A Child Called It ~ PELZER, Dave from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Are You Experienced? ~ SUTCLIFFE, William from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Bad Blood: A Memoir ~ SAGE, Lorna from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Bail: The Law, Best Practice and the Debate ~ CAVADINO, Paul; GIBSON, Bryan; from my Law catalogue just posted to Japan.

Blue-eyed Son: The Story of an Adoption ~ CAMPBELL, Nicky from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Break Out! ~ DEARY, Terry from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Clandestine ~ ELLROY, James from my Fiction Author: E catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Don’t They Know It’s Friday? Cross-Cultural Considerations for Business and Life in the Gulf ~ WILLIAMS, Jeremy from my Business catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

East of the Mountains ~ GUTERSON, David from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Exotic Pleasures ~ CAREY, Peter from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Furnace of the Heart: Rekindling Our Longing for God ~ MAGDALEN, Sister Margaret from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Hope Was Here ~ BAUER, Joan from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

I’ll Be Seeing You ~ Mary Higgins Clark from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Joey Dunlop: His Authorised Biography ~ MCDIARMID, Mac from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Know Yourself!: A Manual of Self Awareness Activities ~ BURNARD, Philip from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Learning the Joy of Prayer ~ LEA, Larry; DOYLE, Judy; from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

M Is for Malice ~ GRAFTON, Sue from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to Ireland.

Mauritius, Reunion and Seychelles ~ SWANEY, Deanna; STRAUSS, Robert; from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Murphy’s Law ~ COLIN Bateman from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Red Dragon ~ HARRIS, Thomas from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Researching the People’s Health ~ POPAY, Jennie; WILLIAMS, Gareth; from my Health catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sophie’s Kiss: The True Love Story of Prince Edward and Sophie Rhys-Jones ~ GIBBS, Garth; SMITH, Sean; from my Royalty catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Tears of the Giraffe ~ SMITH, Alexander McCall from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Dogs of War ~ FORSYTH, Frederick from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Food of Love ~ CAPELLA, Anthony from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Martial Artist’s Way: Achieve Your Peak Performance ~ DOYLE, Sifu Glen from my Sport Martial Arts catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Oracle ~ MANFREDI, Valerio Massimo from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Transit of Venus ~ HAZZARD, Shirley from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Waite Group’s Essential Guide to ANSI C ~ Naba Barkakati from my Computing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Who? ~ Algis Budrys from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Richard’s Mountain Bike Book ~ Charles Kelly & Nicholas Crane from my Sport Cycling catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Killing Time: German U-Boats 1914-1918 ~ Edwyn Gray from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Finland.

Shadows of Empire ~ Allan Massie from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Pools ~ Bethan Roberts from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to Australia.

Farewell To The East End The Last Days of the East End Midwives ~ Jennifer Worth from my Biography catalogue just posted to Canada.

A Documentary History of England Vol. 2 (1559-1931) ~ E. N. Williams from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Documentary History of England Vol. 1 (1066-1540) ~ J. J. Bagley; P. B. Rowley from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Agatha Raisin and the Terrible Tourist ~ M. C. Beaton from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Paint Your Dragon ~ Tom Holt from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Most Secret War ~ R. V. Jones from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Razors Edge The Unofficial History of the Falklands War ~ Hugh Bicheno from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Jazz Retrospect ~ Max Harrison from my Music Jazz catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Introduction To English Law Fifth Edition ~ Philip S. James from my Law catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The 900 Days: The Siege of Leningrad ~ Harrison E. Salisbury from my Military History catalogue just posted to Germany.

What Next? ~ George Davies with Jessica Davies from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Later Prehistoric Pottery in England and Wales ~ Sheila M. Elsdon from my Archaeology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Adam and the Adamite: Or, the Harmony of Scripture and Ethnology ~ Dominick McCausland from my Theology catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Tribals: Biography of a Destroyer Class ~ Martin H. Brice from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Yarns of Blue Water ~ Douglas V. [Valder] Duff from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Falklands: The Air War ~ Rodney A. Burden, Michael I. Draper, Douglas A. Rough, Colin R. Smith & David L. Wilton from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Towns: A History of the Fifty Destroyers Transferred from the United States to Great Britain in 1940 ~ Arnold Hague from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Heart of the Family ~ Elizabeth Goudge from my Fiction Author: G catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Royal Navy Day by Day ~ Lieutenant-Commander R. E. A. Shrubb & Captain A. B. Sainsbury from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Maura Laverty’s Cookery Book: with a Section On Diet by Sybil Le Brocquy ~ Maura Laverty from my Cookery catalogue just posted to Ireland.

Without Knowing Mr. Walkley: Personal Memories ~ Edith Olivier from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Austin Seven Specials: Building, Maintenance and Tuning ~ L. M. (bill) Williams from my Sport Motor Racing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cacciatorpediniere Classe Navigatori ~ Maurizio Brescia from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Torpediniere-scorta (ex Ct) Tipo Pattison E Orlando ~ Achille Rastelli from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

