BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

178043.jpg
The White Guard ~ Mikhail Bulgakov is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

178044.jpg
Rob Roy: How to Build a Simple 3 1/2 In. Gauge 0-6-0 Tank Locomotive Based on the Dockyard Engines of the Old Caledonian Railway ~ Martin Evans is added to my Modelling catalogue.

178045.jpg
One-leg: The Life and Letters of Henry William Paget, 1st Marquess of Anglesey ~ Marquess of Anglesey is added to my Just Added catalogue.

178046.jpg
Soviet Risk-taking and Crisis Behavior: A Theoretical and Empirical Analysis ~ Hannes Adomeit is added to my Political Russia catalogue.

178047.jpg
A Secret World: Sexuality and the Search for Celibacy ~ A.W. Richard Sipe is added to my Religion Catholic catalogue.

178048.jpg
Robert Rogers of the Rangers ~ John R. Cuneo is added to my Biography catalogue.

178049.jpg
The Other Taj Mahal: What Happened to the Sydney Opera House ~ John Yeomans is added to my Architecture catalogue.

117820.jpg
The Search for Morag ~ Elizabeth Montgomery Campbell & David Solomon is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

135598.jpg
Ray Charles: The Birth of Soul ~ Mike Evans is added to my Biography catalogue.

176810.jpg
The Boy’s Own Guide to Fishing, Tackle-Making and Fish-Breeding Being a Plain, Precise and Practical Explanation of All That Is Necessary to Be Known by the Young Angler ~ Harrington Keene is added to my Sport Fishing catalogue.

177008.jpg
The Last Sailing Battlefleet: Maintaining Naval Mastery 1815-1850 ~ Andrew Lambert is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177985.jpg
Chinese and Japanese Ceramics and Works of Art Including Textiles and Fans 10.30 Am and 2.30 Pm Friday 18th June 1999 ~ Anon. is added to my Art Auction Catalogues catalogue.

177986.jpg
Lethal Witness: Sir Bernard Spilsbury, the Honorary Pathologist ~ Andrew Rose is added to my Biography catalogue.

177987.jpg
Manuring for Higher Crop Production ~ E. J. [Edward John] Russell is added to my Farming catalogue.

177988.jpg
The Lady’s Realm an Illustrated Monthly Magazine Vol. XX May to October 1906 ~ Anon. is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177989.jpg
Landscapes and Portraits: Appreciations of Japanese Culture ~ Donald Keene is added to my History Japanese catalogue.

177990.jpg
Why Japan Was Strong: A Journey of Adventure ~ John Patric is added to my History Japanese catalogue.

177991.jpg
But Not in Shame: The Six Months After Pearl Harbor ~ John Toland is added to my Military History catalogue.

177992.jpg
The Law of Dilapidations (Macer’s) ~ S. E. [Sydney Elston] Pocock & C. E. [Charles Ernest] Smalley-Baker is added to my Law catalogue.

177993.jpg
The Wild Palms ~ William Faulkner is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

177994.jpg
Armageddon’s Children: Every Legend Has a Beginning ~ Terry Brooks is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

177995.jpg
The Middle Mind: Why Americans Don’t Think for Themselves ~ Curtis White is added to my Sociology catalogue.

177996.jpg
Inside Apple: The Secrets Behind the Past and Future Success of Steve Jobs’s Iconic Brand ~ Adam Lashinsky is added to my Business History (Individual Firms) catalogue.

177997.jpg
The Wood Engravings of Robert Gibbings with Some Recollections by the Artist ~ Patience Empson is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

177998.jpg
Absurdities ~ W. Heath Robinson is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

177999.jpg
Contemporary International Glass: 60 Artists in the V&A ~ Jennifer Hawkins Opie is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

178000.jpg
The Cities Book: A Journey Through the Best Cities in the World ~ Anon. is added to my Travel catalogue.

178001.jpg
Ganga: A Divinity in Flow ~ Vijay Singal is added to my Travel India catalogue.

178002.jpg
The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring; the Two Towers; the Return of the King; ~ J. R. R. [John Ronald Reuel] Tolkien is added to my Fiction Author: T catalogue.

178003.jpg
Once on a Time ~ A. A. [Alan Alexander] Milne is added to my Childrens catalogue.

178004.jpg
25 T’Ang Poets: Index to the English Translations ~ Sydney S. K. Fung & S. T. Lai is added to my Poetry catalogue.

178005.jpg
Alderbury and Whaddon: A Millennium Mosaic of People, Places and Progress ~ Alderbury & Whaddon Local History Research Group is added to my Local History catalogue.

178006.jpg
The History of Blue Circle ~ Peter Pugh is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

178007.jpg
The Bohn Libraries: A History and a Checklist ~ Francesco Cordasco is added to my Bibliography catalogue.

178008.jpg
Winds of Fortune ~ Stanley Charles Dedman is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

178009.jpg
The Path by the Water ~ A. R. B. [Archibald Richard Burdon] Haldane is added to my Sport Fishing catalogue.

178010.jpg
Origin & Evolution of the Human Race ~ Albert Churchward is added to my Anthropology catalogue.

178011.jpg
Battle for Bermondsey ~ Peter Tatchell is added to my Political catalogue.

178012.jpg
The Mask ~ Stuart Cloete is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

178013.jpg
Italy and Its Discontents: Family, Civil Society, State 1980-2001 ~ Paul Ginsborg is added to my History Italy catalogue.

178014.jpg
Art Prices Current: A Record of Sale Prices At the Principal London and Other Auction Rooms Volume XLII August 1964 to July 1965 Parts a & B Paintings, Drawings and Miniatures Engravings and Prints with Indexes to the Artists, Engravers and Collectors ~ Anon. is added to my Art catalogue.

178015.jpg
Southampton Maps from Elizabethan Times: An Introduction to 24 Facsimiles ~ Edwin Welch is added to my Local History catalogue.

178016.jpg
The Letters of Luke the Physician ~ Roger Lloyd is added to my Fiction Author: L catalogue.

178017.jpg
The Principles of the Law of Rating of Hereditaments in the Occupation of Companies ~ J. H. [John Hutton] Balfour Browne & D. Norman M’Naughton is added to my Law catalogue.

178018.jpg
Compressed Air Data ~ F. W. O’Neil is added to my Just Added catalogue.

178019.jpg
Chelsea Reach: The Brutal Friendship of Whistler and Walter Greaves ~ Tom Pocock is added to my Biography catalogue.

178020.jpg
The Garden of Rama ~ Arthur C. Clarke & Gentry Lee is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

178021.jpg
Japan and the United States: Challenges and Opportunities ~ Edited by William J. Barnds is added to my Political U.S.A. catalogue.

178022.jpg
Carl Rogers: A Critical Biography: A Biography ~ David Cohen is added to my Biography catalogue.

178023.jpg
Problems in Hydraulics and Fluid Mechanics for Engineering Students ~ J. R. D. [John Robert Dark] Francis & P. Minton is added to my Engineering Mechanics catalogue.

178024.jpg
Islam Outside the Arab World ~ Edited by David Westerlund & Ingvar Svanberg is added to my Religion Islam catalogue.

178025.jpg
More Joys of Living ~ Uffa Fox is added to my Sport Sailing catalogue.

178026.jpg
Light in the Lord: Reflections on Priesthood ~ Basil Hume is added to my Theology catalogue.

178027.jpg
Kingston Lacy: An Undiscovered History ~ David N. Smith is added to my Local History catalogue.

178028.jpg
The Shetland Bus ~ David Howarth is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

178029.jpg
Letters from Liselotte: Elisabeth Charlotte, Princess Palatine and Duchess of Orleans, ‘Madame’ 1652-1722 ~ Edited by Maria Kroll is added to my Biography catalogue.

178030.jpg
Makiguchi the Value Creator: Revolutionary Japanese Educator and Founder of Soka Gakkai ~ Dayle M. Bethel is added to my Biography catalogue.

178031.jpg
Cigarette Card Cavalcade: Including a Short History of Tobacco ~ A. J. [Alfred James] Cruse is added to my Antiques & Collecting catalogue.

178032.jpg
A Hundred Years of Engineering Craftsmanship: A Short History Tracing the Adventurous Development of Tangyes Limited, Smethwick, 1857-1957 ~ Rachel E. Waterhouse is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

178033.jpg
A Writer Or Something ~ Penelope Tremayne is added to my Biography catalogue.

178034.jpg
Dancing to Different Tunes: Sexuality and Its Misconceptions ~ Ethna Viney is added to my Psychology catalogue.

178035.jpg
German & Austrian Art London 9 October 2002 ~ Anon. is added to my Art Auction Catalogues catalogue.

178036.jpg
Never Judge a Man by His Umbrella ~ Nicholas Elliott is added to my Biography catalogue.

178037.jpg
People & Property ~ Edward L. Erdman is added to my Business Property catalogue.

178038.jpg
Forest Boy: A Factual Account of Life in the New Forest in the Early 1900s ~ Pamela Henderson is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

178039.jpg
The Japan Experience ~ Edited by Ronald Bell is added to my Travel Japan catalogue.

178040.jpg
Jew Made in England ~ Anthony Blond is added to my Biography catalogue.

178041.jpg
Lighting the Stage ~ Percy Corry is added to my Theatre catalogue.

178042.jpg
The Way of a Transgressor: The Autobiography of Negley Farson ~ Negley Farson is added to my Biography catalogue.

178050.jpg
Wall and Water Gardens ~ Gertrude Jekyll is added to my Gardening Aquatics catalogue.

178051.jpg
A Master Mariner: Being the Life and Adventures of Captain Robert William Eastwick ~ Edited by Herbert Compton is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

178052.jpg
The British Launderers’ Reference Book 1961 ~ Edited by E. W. Swetman is added to my Reference catalogue.

178053.jpg
Chips with Everything ~ Arnold Wesker is added to my Plays catalogue.

178054.jpg
Tempest Over Tahiti ~ Charlotte [Franken] Haldane is added to my Travel Pacific catalogue.

178055.jpg
Studies Of War Nuclear And Conventional ~ P. M. S. [Patrick Maynard Stuart] Blackett is added to my Military catalogue.

178056.jpg
History of the Royal Society Edited with Critical Apparatus by Jackson I. Cope and Harold Whitmore Jones ~ Thomas Sprat is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

