BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

112025.jpg
Through The Hoop ~ Michel Del Castillo is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

117820.jpg
The Search for Morag ~ Elizabeth Montgomery Campbell & David Solomon is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

118648.jpg
Sharpe’s Escape: Richard Sharpe and the Bussaco Campaign 1810 ~ Bernard Cornwell is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

123927.jpg
The Bread and Butter Stories ~ Mary Norton is added to my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue.

150251.jpg
Sharpe’s Escape: Richard Sharpe and the Bussaco Campaign 1810 ~ Bernard Cornwell is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

155776.jpg
Sharpe’s Escape: Richard Sharpe and the Bussaco Campaign 1810 ~ Bernard Cornwell is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

158899.jpg
The Quest ~ Wilbur Smith is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

158909.jpg
The Quest ~ Wilbur Smith is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

164376.jpg
Canyon Country Prehistoric Indians: Their Cultures, Ruins, Artifacts and Rock Art ~ F. A. Barnes & Michaelene Pendleton is added to my Anthropology catalogue.

177977.jpg
A History of the English-Speaking Peoples ~ Winston Churchill is added to my History catalogue.

177978.jpg
Reddened Water Flows Clear: Poems from Sri Lanka ~ Jean Arasanayagam is added to my Poetry catalogue.

177979.jpg
How the Dead Live ~ Alvin Greenberg is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

177980.jpg
Aga Year: 365 Seasonal Recipes ~ Louise Walker is added to my Cookery catalogue.

177981.jpg
Mrs. Beeton’s Household Management: A Complete Cookery Book ~ Isabella Beeton is added to my Cookery catalogue.

177982.jpg
Songlines ~ Bruce Chatwin is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

177983.jpg
This Corsica: A Complete Guide ~ Dorothy Carrington is added to my Travel France catalogue.

177984.jpg
Shadow of the Almighty: The Life and Testament of Jim Elliot ~ Elisabeth Elliot is added to my Biography catalogue.

176810.jpg
The Boy’s Own Guide to Fishing, Tackle-Making and Fish-Breeding Being a Plain, Precise and Practical Explanation of All That Is Necessary to Be Known by the Young Angler ~ Harrington Keene is added to my Sport Fishing catalogue.

177646.jpg
Charles Bukowski – First Editions (UK) and Paperback Firsts (US) + Other Bits ~ Anon is added to my Collectables catalogue.

177930.jpg
Chambers Dictionary of the Unexplained ~ Edited by Una McGovern is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

177931.jpg
Supremely Abominable Crimes: The Trial of the Knights Templar ~ Edward Burman is added to my History catalogue.

177932.jpg
The Island of the English: A Story of Napoleon’s Days ~ Frank Cowper is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

177933.jpg
The Lion and the Sphinx: The Rise and Fall of the British in Egypt 1882-1956 ~ Henry Keown-Boyd is added to my History Middle East catalogue.

177934.jpg
Vickers: Against the Odds, 1956-77 ~ Harold Evans is added to my Industry History (Individual Organisations) catalogue.

177935.jpg
A Wanted Man ~ Lee Child is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

177936.jpg
Point to Point Navigation: A Memoir, 1964 to 2006 ~ Gore Vidal is added to my Biography catalogue.

177937.jpg
Sharpe’s Escape: Richard Sharpe and the Bussaco Campaign 1810 ~ Bernard Cornwell is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

177938.jpg
Field Grey: A Bernie Gunther Mystery ~ Philip Kerr is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

177939.jpg
The Other Wind ~ Ursula Le Guin is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177940.jpg
Death of Kings ~ Bernard Cornwell is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

177941.jpg
Out of the Blue ~ Daniel Peltz is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

177942.jpg
British Civil Aircraft Register ~ Gordon Swanborough & John W. R. [William Ransom] Taylor is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

177943.jpg
A Taste for the Classics ~ Patrick Kavanaugh is added to my Music catalogue.

177944.jpg
Burma ~ R. [Robert] Talbot Kelly is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177945.jpg
Diaries ~ Alan Clark is added to my Biography catalogue.

177946.jpg
Oxford Life ~ Dacre Balsdon is added to my Social History catalogue.

177947.jpg
The Naval History of England, in All Its Branches; from the Norman Conquest in the Year 1066, to the Conclusion of 1734. ~ Thomas Lediard is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177948.jpg
A History of the Uniforms of the British Army from the Beginnings to 1760: Volume II ~ Cecil C. P. Lawson is added to my Military History catalogue.

177949.jpg
Der Krieg in Der Nordsee: Erser Band Von Kriegsbeginn Bis Anfang September 1914 ~ Edited by Otto Groos is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177950.jpg
Manual of Seamanship Volume II B.R. 67 (2/51) ~ Anon. is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177951.jpg
Manual of Seamanship Volume III B.R. 67 (3/51) ~ Anon. is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177952.jpg
The British Navy: Its Strength, Resources, and Administration Volume I. Part I. Shipbuilding for the Purposes of War ~ Thomas Brassey is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177953.jpg
Rivista Aeronautica I Primi Cinquant’anni Dell’Aviazione Italiana Anno XXXV Marzo 1959 Volume 3 Numero Speciale ~ Anon. is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

177954.jpg
The British Navy: Its Strength, Resources, and Administration Volume II. Part II. Miscellaneous Subjects Connected with Shipbuilding for the Purposes of War ~ Thomas Brassey is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177955.jpg
The Fleet in the First World War Volume 1: Operations of the Russian Fleet ~ Edited by N. B. Pavlovich is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177956.jpg
Battles of the Nineteenth Century Vol. II ~ Described by Archibald Forbes, G. A. Henty, Arthur Griffiths & Other Well-Known Writers is added to my Military Navy catalogue.

177957.jpg
Marine Engineering Volume One ~ A Group of Authorities is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

177958.jpg
Ships of the Royal Navy: Volume 2 Navy-built Trawlers, Drifters, Tugs and Requisitioned Ships from the Fifteenth Century to the Present ~ J. J. Colledge is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177959.jpg
Aeronautics: Heavier-than-air Aircraft Their History and Development as Illustrated by the National Aeronautical Collection in the Science Museum Part II Catalogue of Exhibits with Descriptive Notes ~ M. J. B. [Maurice John Bernard] Davy is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

177960.jpg
Transactions of the Institution of Naval Architects: Volume LIII. Part II. Jubilee Meetings ~ R. W. Dana is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

177961.jpg
History of the War in the Peninsula and in the South of France from the Year 1807 to the Year 1814 ~ W. F. P. [William Francis Patrick] Napier is added to my Military History catalogue.

177962.jpg
History of Europe from the Commencement of the French Revolution in 1789 to the Restoratlon of the Bourbons in 1815 ~ Archibald Alison is added to my History Europe catalogue.

177963.jpg
Histoire Critique et Militaire des Guerres de Frederic II: Comparees Au Systeme Moderne, Avec Un Recueil des Principes Les Plus Importans de L’art de La Guerre ~ Antoine Henri Jomini is added to my Military History catalogue.

177964.jpg
The Keyes Papers: Selections from the Private and Official Correspondence of Admiral of the Fleet Baron Keyes of Zeebrugge Volume III 1939-1945 ~ Edited By Paul G. Halpern is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177965.jpg
The Keyes Papers: Selections from the Private and Official Correspondence of Admiral of the Fleet Baron Keyes of Zeebrugge Volume II 1919-1938 ~ Edited by Paul G. Halpern is added to my Biography catalogue.

177966.jpg
Cacciatorpediniere Classe Navigatori ~ Maurizio Brescia is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177967.jpg
Torpediniere-scorta (ex Ct) Tipo Pattison E Orlando ~ Achille Rastelli is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177968.jpg
The Keyes Papers: Selections from the Private and Official Correspondence of Admiral of the Fleet Baron Keyes of Zeebrugge Volume I 1914-1918 ~ Edited by Paul G. Halpern is added to my Biography catalogue.

177969.jpg
Journal of the Royal United Service Institution Vol. XXV 1881 No. CIX to Vol. XXV 1881 No. CXIII ~ Anon. is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

177970.jpg
The World of the Children ~ Stuart Miall is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177971.jpg
An Essay on Naval Tactics: Systematical and Historical, with Explanatory Plates, in Four Parts ~ John Clerk is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177972.jpg
La Guerra Nel Mediterraneo: La Difesa Del Traffico Collafrica Settentrionale Tomo 1° Dal 10 Giugno 1940 Al 30 Settembre 1941 ~ C. Amm. A. Aldo Cocchia & C. Fr. A. Filippo de Palma Amm. Di Sq. Giuseppe Fioravanzo is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177973.jpg
La Guerra Nel Mediterraneo: Le Azioni Navali Tomo 2° Dal 1° Aprile 1941 All8 Settembre 1943 ~ Amm. Di Sq. R. Giuseppe Fioravanzo is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177974.jpg
Le Azioni Navali Tomo Dal 10 Giugno 1940 Al 31 Marzo 1941 ~ Amm. Di Sq. R. Giuseppe Fioravanzo is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177975.jpg
Ironclads in Action: A Sketch of Naval Warfare from 1855 to 1895, with Some Account of the Battleship in England ~ H. W. [Herbert Wrigley] Wilson is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177976.jpg
Visions in a Misted Mirror ~ Ursula Graus is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

