BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

177899.jpg
Elegie (Edice Bohemia) ~ Jiri Orten is added to my Poetry catalogue.

177900.jpg
Slunecny Den Mesicna Noc (Edice Bohemia) ~ Frantisek Hrubin is added to my Poetry catalogue.

177901.jpg
Matilda: Queen of the Conqueror ~ Tracy Borman is added to my History British catalogue.

177902.jpg
For Honour and Fame: Chivalry in England, 1066-1500 ~ Nigel Saul is added to my History British catalogue.

177903.jpg
Projects for Creative Woodcarving ~ Ian Norbury is added to my Crafts Woodworking catalogue.

177904.jpg
One Hundred Years of Coffee ~ Compiled by G. C. W. Joel is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

177905.jpg
The Lands of Enchantment in the Pathway of Beauty ~ Ulanda [Kathleen Whitford Macdonald] is added to my Travel catalogue.

105550.jpg
The World in the Past ~ B. [Bertie] Webster Smith is added to my History catalogue.

117820.jpg
The Search for Morag ~ Elizabeth Montgomery Campbell & David Solomon is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

162751.jpg
DC Confidential: The Controversial Memoirs of Britain’s Ambassador to the U.S. At the Time of 9/11 and the Iraq War ~ Christopher Meyer is added to my Biography catalogue.

176082.jpg
British Aeroplanes 1914-18 ~ J. M. [John McIntosh] Bruce is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

177882.jpg
The Sicilian Vespers: A History of the Mediterranean World in the Later Thirteenth Century ~ Steven Runciman is added to my History Europe catalogue.

177883.jpg
Algeria Volume II ~ Anon is added to my Geography catalogue.

177884.jpg
Tisbury ~ Drury is added to my Local History catalogue.

177885.jpg
Slaughter City ~ Gordon Davis is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

177886.jpg
A Tower of Strength: Two Hundred Years of the Royal School for Deaf Children, Margate ~ Patrick Beaver is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

177887.jpg
The British Philosophy of Administration: A Comparison of British and American Ideas 1900-1939 ~ Rosamund M. Thomas is added to my Law catalogue.

177888.jpg
Strange Powers ~ Colin Wilson is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

177889.jpg
There Is No Death ~ Florence Marryat is added to my Spiritualism catalogue.

177890.jpg
A King Betrayed: The Ill-fated Reign of Farouk of Egypt. ~ Adel Sabit is added to my History Egypt catalogue.

177891.jpg
Triggers ~ Robert J. Sawyer is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

177894.jpg
The Good Father ~ Noah Hawley is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

177892.jpg
The Night of the Swarm ~ Robert V.S. Redick is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

177893.jpg
Strange Attractor Journal Two ~ Edited by Mark Pilkington is added to my Anthology catalogue.

177895.jpg
Whispers Under Ground ~ Ben Aaronovitch is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

177896.jpg
Terra ~ Mitch Benn is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

177897.jpg
Kridla Hudby ~ Jaroslav Vrchlicky is added to my Music catalogue.

177898.jpg
Pisne ~ Jakub Jan Ryba is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

