BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

World War II 1939-1945 ~ ANON from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jacqueline Bouvier Kennedy Onassis ~ Stephen Birmingham from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: B catalogue just posted to Germany.

Contemporary Decoupage ~ Linda Barker from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

The Genuine Article: The Making and Unmasking of Fakes and Forgeries ~ John FitzMaurice Mills & John M. Mansfield from my Antiques & Collecting Forgery catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Rose Windows ~ Painton Cowen from my Architecture catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Birth: A History ~ Tina Cassidy from my Health Pregnancy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

It All Seems a Long Time Ago ~ Fred Chant from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Courageous Exploits of Doctor Syn ~ Russell Thorndike from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Soviet Passenger Ships, 1917-1977 ~ E. A. Wilson from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to Germany.

German Naval History: U-boat War in the Atlantic, 1939-45 ~ Gunther Hessler from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

German Warplanes of World War II ~ Christopher Chant from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Boundless Beauty ~ Hubert d’Ornano from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Hans Brinker: Or, the Silver Skates ~ Mary Mapes Dodge from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Gertrude Annie: Foresters Wife in Kenya a Story of Twentieth Century Courage ~ R. J. Prickett from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

