BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

177856.jpg
The Epistles of St. Paul to Titus, Philemon, and the Hebrews with Notes Critical and Practical ~ M. F. [Michael Ferrebee] Sadler is added to my Religion catalogue.

177857.jpg
The Human Factor in Aircraft Accidents ~ David Beaty is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

177858.jpg
Survival in the City ~ Anthony Greenbank is added to my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue.

177859.jpg
Beginners, Please: A Series of Extracts from the Articles Under This Title Published Recently by the Investors Chronicle ~ Anon. is added to my Financial Investment catalogue.

177860.jpg
Chinese Brush Painting: A Complete Course in Traditional and Modern Techniques ~ Jane Evans is added to my Art Learning To catalogue.

177861.jpg
The Silent Twins ~ Marjorie Wallace is added to my Biography catalogue.

177862.jpg
The Town and Country Planning Act, 1954: Together with the Town and Country Planning Act, 1953 ~ Derek Walker-Smith & Lewis F. Sturge in collaboration with A. B. Dawson is added to my Law catalogue.

177863.jpg
The Book of the Renault Dauphine, Including the Gordini and Floride Models ~ Ferrers Leigh is added to my Transport – Automotive catalogue.

177864.jpg
A Little Princess ~ Frances Hodgson Burnett is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177865.jpg
Anglo-Saxon England ~ F. M. [Frank Merry] Stenton is added to my History Britain catalogue.

177866.jpg
John Clare’s Birds ~ Edited by Eric Robinson & Richard Fitter is added to my Ornithology catalogue.

177867.jpg
The Town Woodhouse A. E. 4 Radial Drilling, Boring, Tapping and Studding Machine Operating and Maintenance Instructions ~ Anon. is added to my Engineering catalogue.

177868.jpg
The Portrait Game ~ Ivan Turgenev, Pauline Viardot & Others is added to my Fiction Author: O catalogue.

177869.jpg
Who Calls from Afar? ~ H. F. [Hesba Fay] Brinsmead is added to my Childrens catalogue.

103943.jpg
Aviation Workhorses Around the World ~ G. R. [Godfrey Richard] Duval is added to my Transport Aviation catalogue.

116634.jpg
Alone Together ~ Elena Bonner is added to my Biography catalogue.

137520.jpg
The Price of Admiralty: The Evolution of Naval Warfare ~ John Keegan is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

177842.jpg
Japan and a Pacific Free Trade Area ~ Kiyoshi Kojima is added to my Economics catalogue.

177843.jpg
Tank Battles in Miniature 3: A Wargamers Guide to the North-west European Campaign 1944-1945 ~ Bruce Quarrie is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

177844.jpg
Space Below My Feet ~ Gwen Moffat is added to my Sport Mountaineering catalogue.

177845.jpg
Original VW Beetle ~ Laurence Meredith is added to my Transport – Automotive catalogue.

177846.jpg
Sutton Manor: Permanent Exhibition XXth Century Sculpture ~ Anon. is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

177847.jpg
Scottish Trade on the Eve of Union, 1660-1707 ~ T. C. [Christopher] Smout is added to my History Scotland catalogue.

177848.jpg
Why Has Japan ‘succeeded’?: Western Technology and the Japanese Ethos ~ Michio Morishima is added to my Economics catalogue.

177850.jpg
Aviation Medicine in Its Preventive Aspects: An Historical Survey ~ John F. [Farquhar] Fulton is added to my Medical catalogue.

177851.jpg
The Public and Preparatory Schools Year Book 1956: The Official Book of Reference of the Headmasters’ Conference and the Incorporated Association of Preparatory Schools ~ J. F. [John Forbes] Burnet & L. W. Taylor is added to my Reference catalogue.

177852.jpg
Sea Enchantress: The Tale of the Mermaid and Her Kin ~ Gwen Benwell & Arthur Waugh is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

177853.jpg
Mani: Travels in the Southern Peloponnese ~ Patrick Leigh Fermor is added to my Travel Greece catalogue.

177854.jpg
The Sherborne Register Fourth Edition: 1550 – 1950 ~ Edited by B. [Bryan] Pickering Pick is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

177855.jpg
Intelligent Retailing ~ B. H. [Bryan Herbert] Sutton is added to my Business Retail catalogue.

177870.jpg
Tidy’s Massage and Remedial Exercises in Medical and Surgical Conditions ~ Edited by J. O. [Jocelyn Olga] Wale is added to my Medical catalogue.

177871.jpg
The Big Buck And The New Business Breed ~ E.A. Butler is added to my Just Added catalogue.

177872.jpg
The Story of Charlotte Mason 1842-1923 ~ Essex Cholmondeley is added to my Biography catalogue.

177873.jpg
A History of Russian Philosophy Volume Two ~ V. V. [Vasily Vasilevich] Zenkovsky is added to my Philosophy catalogue.

177874.jpg
Ouida, a Memoir ~ Elizabeth Lee is added to my Biography catalogue.

177875.jpg
China’s Struggle with the Dictators ~ O. M. [Owen Mortimer] Green is added to my Political China catalogue.

177876.jpg
The Geometry of Sheet Metal Work for Students and Craftsmen ~ A. [Alfred] Dickason is added to my Metallurgy catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

