BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

106795.jpg
The Church’s Year ~ Charles Alexander is added to my Religion catalogue.

126135.jpg
The Warlock of Firetop Mountain ~ Steve Jackson; Ian Livingstone is added to my Gaming catalogue.

134945.jpg
Plum Island ~ Nelson Demille is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

161367.jpg
Heidi ~ Johanna Spyri is added to my Childrens catalogue.

163058.jpg
Churchill’s Hour ~ Michael Dobbs is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

174940.jpg
16mm Film Cutting ~ John Burder is added to my Photograhy catalogue.

177578.jpg
The Wonder Book of Railways for Boys and Girls ~ Harry Golding is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177745.jpg
Great Britain: Geographical Essays ~ Edited by Jean Mitchell is added to my Geography catalogue.

177746.jpg
Survival of the Sickest: A Medical Maverick Discovers Why We Need Disease ~ Sharon Moalem with Jonathan Prince is added to my Medical catalogue.

177747.jpg
The Fortune Hunter ~ Daisy Goodwin is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

177748.jpg
The Firstborn ~ Laurie Lee is added to my Poetry catalogue.

177749.jpg
Silbury: Resolving the Enigma ~ Michael Dames is added to my Archaeology catalogue.

177750.jpg
Battle Cry for a Generation: The Fight to Save America’s Youth ~ Ron Luce is added to my Religion catalogue.

177751.jpg
Cambridge and Elsewhere: The Memories of Sir William Cecil Dampier, Formerly Whetham ~ William Cecil Dampier is added to my Biography catalogue.

177752.jpg
The Emperor’s Codes: Bletchley Park and the Breaking of Japan’s Secret Ciphers ~ Michael Smith is added to my Military History catalogue.

177753.jpg
The Gypsy Morph ~ Terry Brooks is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

177754.jpg
The Complete Nonsense of Edward Lear ~ Edited by Holbrook Jackson is added to my Poetry catalogue.

177755.jpg
Sherlock Holmes in London: A Photographic Record of Conan Doyle’s Stories ~ Charles Viney is added to my Local History catalogue.

177756.jpg
The Midway Campaign: December 7, 1941-June 6, 1942 Revised & Expanded Edition ~ Jack Greene is added to my Military History catalogue.

177757.jpg
With Wellington in the Pyrenees: Being An Account of the Operations Between the Allied Army and the French from July 25 to August 2, 1813 ~ F. C. [Finley Cochrane] Beatson is added to my Military History catalogue.

177758.jpg
The Elves of Cintra ~ Terry Brooks is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

177759.jpg
The Work of a Magistrate ~ Brian Fraser Harrison is added to my Law catalogue.

177760.jpg
Yukio Mishima’s Report to the Emperor ~ Richard Appignanesi is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

177761.jpg
Indictment: Power and Politics in the Construction Industry ~ David Morrell is added to my Industry Construction catalogue.

177762.jpg
Mountolive ~ Lawrence Durrell is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

177763.jpg
Hell’s Angel: The Life and Times of Sonny Barger and the Hell’s Angels Motorcycle Club ~ Ralph Sonny Barger with Keith & Kent Zimmerman is added to my Biography catalogue.

177764.jpg
But Headmaster!: Episodes from the Life of An Independent School Headmaster ~ Ian Beer is added to my Biography catalogue.

177765.jpg
One Morning in Sarajevo: 28 June 1914 ~ David James Smith is added to my Military History catalogue.

177766.jpg
Good Life Good Death: A Doctor’s Case for Euthansia and Suicide: Doctor’s Case for Euthanasia and Suicide ~ Christiaan Barnard is added to my Ethics catalogue.

177767.jpg
The Big House ~ Mitchison is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177768.jpg
Hunter Chasers and Point-to-pointers ~ Geoffrey Sale & Iain Mackenzie is added to my Sport Horse Racing catalogue.

177769.jpg
The London B-Type Motor Omnibus ~ G. J. Robbins & J. B. Atkinson is added to my Transport – Automotive catalogue.

177770.jpg
The Boatowner’s Handbook ~ W. H. de Fontaine is added to my Sport Sailing catalogue.

177771.jpg
Copper Pipe-Line Services In Building ~ Anon. is added to my Just Added catalogue.

177772.jpg
The Sir Ralph and Lady Halpern Collection: Thursday 24 February 2005 ~ Anon. is added to my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue.

177773.jpg
The WMC Collection of Australian Contemporary Art: Melbourne Monday, March 15, 2004 At 6.00pm ~ Anon. is added to my Art Auction Catalogues catalogue.

177774.jpg
Australian, International and Contemporary Paintings: Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 August 2004 ~ Anon. is added to my Art Auction Catalogues catalogue.

177775.jpg
John Readhead & Sons Ltd., South Shields, 1865-1965 ~ Anon. is added to my Industry History (Individual Organisations) catalogue.

177776.jpg
20th Century Design, Jewellery and European Decorative Arts: Melbourne 29 – 30 August 2005 ~ Anon. is added to my Art Auction Catalogues catalogue.

177777.jpg
The Burlington House Fair: The Antique Dealer’s Fair ~ Anon. is added to my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue.

177778.jpg
Impressionist, Modern and Post War Art: Thursday 11 September 2003 ~ Anon. is added to my Art Auction Catalogues catalogue.

177779.jpg
Marine Biology Research (formerly Sarsia and Ophelia) Vol. 4- No. 4- 2008 ~ Edited by Tom Fenchel & Franz Uiblein is added to my Biology catalogue.

177780.jpg
Dynasties: Painting in Tudor and Jacobean England 1530-1630 ~ Edited by Karen Hearn is added to my Art catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

