BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

177722.jpg
An Caring for the National Health ~ Kenneth Stowe is added to my Political Britain catalogue.

177723.jpg
Moral Philosophy ~ D. D. [David Daiches] Raphael is added to my Philosophy catalogue.

177724.jpg
Consuming Public Services ~ Edited by Nicholas Deakin & Anthony Wright is added to my Sociology catalogue.

177725.jpg
Words An the Air ~ John Sparrow is added to my Essays catalogue.

177726.jpg
The Remedy: A True Story ~ Andrew Malcolm is added to my Law catalogue.

177727.jpg
Letters to His Family: An Autobiography ~ Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky is added to my Correspondence catalogue.

177728.jpg
Open Government: A Study of the Prospects of Open Government Within the Limitations of the British Political System ~ Edited by Richard A. Chapman & Michael Hunt is added to my Political Britain catalogue.

177732.jpg
Some Permanent Values in Judaism: Four Lectures ~ Israel Abrahams is added to my Theology Jewish catalogue.

101798.jpg
More Looking in Junk Shops ~ John Bedford is added to my Antiques & Collecting catalogue.

162427.jpg
No Time To Wave Goodbye ~ Ben Wicks is added to my Social History catalogue.

173633.jpg
Biblia Sacra Latina Ex Biblia Sacra Vulgatae Editionis ~ Sixti V. et Clementis VIII is added to my Religion catalogue.

177602.jpg
Greater London Plan 1944: A Report Prepared On Behalf of the Standing Conference On London Regional Planning by Professor Abercrombie At the Request of the Minister of Town and Country Planning ~ Patrick Abercrombie is added to my Social History catalogue.

177720.jpg
Work, Love and Marriage ~ Janet Mattinson in collaboration with Stan Ruszczynski, Diana Daniell & Nina Cohen is added to my Psychology catalogue.

177721.jpg
One China, Many Paths ~ Edited by Chaohua Wang is added to my Political China catalogue.

177729.jpg
Canada and the Transition to Commonwealth: British-Canadian Relations 1917-1926 ~ Philip G. Wigley is added to my Political Canada catalogue.

177730.jpg
Selected Correspondence of Fryderyk Chopin: Abridged from Fryderyk Chopin’s Correspondence Collected and Annotated by Bronislaw Edward Sydow ~ Edited by Arthur Hedley is added to my Biography catalogue.

177731.jpg
The Memoirs of Hector Berlioz: Member of the French Institute: Including His Travels in Italy, Germany, Italy, Russia, and England 1803-1965 ~ Hector Berlioz is added to my Biography catalogue.

177733.jpg
British Military Aircraft Serials 1878-1987 ~ Compiled by Bruce Robertson is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

177734.jpg
The Emerging Japanese Superstate: Challenge and Response ~ Herman Kahn is added to my History Japanese catalogue.

177735.jpg
The Royal Society and Its Dining Clubs ~ T. E. [Thomas Edward] Allibone is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

177736.jpg
Slow Cooking ~ Joanne Glynn is added to my Cookery catalogue.

177737.jpg
Practical Building Mechanics ~ Newman Tate is added to my Engineering Mechanics catalogue.

177738.jpg
North Sea Southern Portion ~ Anon. is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

177739.jpg
Build Your Own House ~ Stuart Martin is added to my Industry Building catalogue.

177740.jpg
The Performance and Design of Direct Current Machines Revised by the Author in Collaboration with N. N. Hancock ~ Albert E. [Edmund] Clayton is added to my Engineering Electrical catalogue.

177741.jpg
The Herd Book of the British Friesian Cattle Society 1925 Volume 15 ~ Anon. is added to my Farming catalogue.

177742.jpg
The Narrow Corner ~ W. Somerset Maugham is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

