BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Astounding Doctor Yell ~ L. A. Knight from my Fiction Author: K catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Seekers of Truth: The Story of the Philalethes Society 1928 – 1988 ~ Allen E. Roberts from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Heroes ~ John Pilger from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

With a Southern Touch ~ Jennifer Blake; Heather Graham; Diana Palmer from my Bargain Books catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Unto the Altar ~ John Tigges from my Fiction Horror catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Fever Tree ~ Richard Mason from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to Germany.

Real Money: The Art of Financial Freedom ~ Julia Hastings from my Financial catalogue just posted to Germany.

British Battalions on the Somme ~ Ray Westlake from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Trey of Swords ~ Andre Norton from my Fiction Author: N catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Harem Within: Tales of a Moroccan Girlhood ~ Fatima Mernissi from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Saving Planet Earth: What Is Destroying the Earth and What You Can Do To Help ~ Tony Juniper from my Ecology catalogue just posted to Australia.

Sartre: Romantic Rationalist ~ Iris Murdoch from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Art At Auction (Ivory Hammer 4): The Year At Sotheby’s & Parke-Bernet the Two Hundred and Twenty Second Season 1965-66 ~ Edited by David Ellis-Jones from my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Faberge 1846-1920: An International Loan Exhibition Assembled On the Occasion of the Queen’s Silver Jubilee and Including Objects from the Royal Collection At Sandringham 23 June-25 September 1977 ~ A. Kenneth Snowman from my Art Exhibitions catalogue just posted to Australia.

A Very Easy Death ~ Simone De Beauvoir from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Cruel Solstice ~ Sidney Keyes from my Poetry catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Paul for Everyone: Galatians and Thessalonians ~ Tom Wright from my Religion catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Persuasion and Healing: A Comparative Study of Psychotherapy ~ Jerome D. Frank & Julia B. Frank from my Psychology catalogue just posted to Germany.

Getting to Know the Birds ~ C. S. Bayne from my Ornithology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Destroyer Weapons of World War 2 ~ Peter Hodges & Norman Friedman from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to New Zealand.

The Story of the Prince Eugen ~ Fritz-Otto Busch from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Bristol Connection ~ Royal Air Force Historical Society from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Wellington in the Peninsula 1808-1814 ~ Jac Weller from my Military History catalogue just posted to Canada.

Avro Aircraft Since 1908 ~ A. A. [Aubrey Joseph] Jackson from my Business History (Individual Firms) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Men-Of-War Names: Their Meaning and Origin. ~ Captain Prince Louis Of Battenberg from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Hawker Aircraft Since 1920 ~ Francis K. Mason from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Fairy Tales of Charles Perrault ~ Charles Perrault from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Alice in Quantumland: An Allegory of Quantum Physics ~ Robert Gilmore from my Physics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti ~ J. [Jiddu] Krishnamurti from my Philosophy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Drawing the Line: Reappraising Drawing Past and Present ~ Michael Craig-Martin from my Art Exhibitions catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Wankel Engine: The Story of the Revolutionary Rotary Engine ~ Nicholas Faith from my Transport – Automotive catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

