BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

10594.jpg
Sex Watching: Looking into the World of Sexual Behaviour ~ Milton Diamond is added to my Sociology catalogue.

105645.jpg
Insomnia ~ Stephen King is added to my Horror catalogue.

105846.jpg
Their Trade is Treachery ~ Chapman Pincher is added to my Military catalogue.

148900.jpg
The Complete Nonsense of Edward Lear ~ Edited by Holbrook Jackson is added to my Humour catalogue.

173129.jpg
The Grosvenor House Art & Antiques Fair 11-17 June 2009 Handbook ~ Edited by Deborah Scott is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

173615.jpg
Memories ~ Andrei Gromyko is added to my Biography catalogue.

177541.jpg
Josef Herman: Paintings & Drawings ~ Josef Herman is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

177597.jpg
The Story of Jazz: From New Orleans to Rock Jazz ~ Joachim-Ernst Berendt is added to my Music Jazz catalogue.

177602.jpg
Greater London Plan 1944: A Report Prepared On Behalf of the Standing Conference On London Regional Planning by Professor Abercrombie At the Request of the Minister of Town and Country Planning ~ Patrick Abercrombie is added to my Social History catalogue.

177638.jpg
Infantry Uniforms: Including Artillery and Other Supporting Corps of Britain and the Commonwealth, 1855-1939, in Colour ~ Robert & Christopher Wilkinson-Latham is added to my Antiques & Collecting Militaria catalogue.

177639.jpg
Scripophily: Collecting Bond and Share Certificates ~ Keith Hollender is added to my Antiques & Collecting catalogue.

177640.jpg
Desert Island Discs: 70 Years of Castaways ~ Edited by Sean Magee is added to my Film / TV Tie In catalogue.

177641.jpg
Some Feudal Coats of Arms from Heraldic Rolls 1298-1418: Illustrated with 830 Zinco Etchings from Effigies, Brasses and Coats of Arms ~ Joseph Foster is added to my Heraldry catalogue.

177642.jpg
A Complete Guide to Heraldry ~ A. C. [Arthur Charles] Fox-Davies is added to my Heraldry catalogue.

177643.jpg
The Battle Honours of the British and Indian Armies 1695-1914 ~ N. B. Leslie is added to my Military Army catalogue.

177644.jpg
The Science Fiction and Fantasy World of Tim White ~ Tim White is added to my Art catalogue.

177645.jpg
The Illustrated Encyclopedia of Military Insignia of the 20th Century: A Comprehensive A-Z Guide to the Badges, Patches and Embellishments of the World’s Armed Forces ~ Guido Rosignoli is added to my Antiques & Collecting Militaria catalogue.

177646.jpg
Charles Bukowski – First Editions (UK) and Paperback Firsts (US) + Other Bits ~ Anon is added to my Collectables catalogue.

177647.jpg
A Picture History of the British Theatre ~ Raymond Mander & Joe Mitchenson is added to my Theatre catalogue.

177648.jpg
Cafe Kitchen: Relaxed Food for Feeding Friends At Home ~ Shelagh Ryan is added to my Cookery catalogue.

177649.jpg
Delia’s How to Cheat At Cooking ~ Delia Smith is added to my Cookery catalogue.

177650.jpg
The History of Motor Racing ~ William Boddy with Additional Material By Brian Laban is added to my Sport Motor Racing catalogue.

177651.jpg
West Coast Story ~ Rob Burt & Patsy North is added to my Music catalogue.

177652.jpg
The Illustrated History of World War I ~ Andrew Wiest is added to my Military History catalogue.

177653.jpg
Soka Gakkai, Builders of the Third Civilization: American and Japanese Members ~ James Allen Dator is added to my Just Added catalogue.

177654.jpg
Gods of the New Millennium: Scientific Proof of Flesh and Blood Gods ~ Alan F. Alford is added to my Body, Mind & Spirit catalogue.

177655.jpg
The Grower Annual 1961 ~ Anon. is added to my Farming catalogue.

177656.jpg
Maura Laverty’s Cookery Book: with a Section On Diet by Sybil Le Brocquy ~ Maura Laverty is added to my Cookery catalogue.

177657.jpg
Snowy ~ Alan Smith is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177658.jpg
Local Government in England and Wales: A Guide to the New System. ~ Department of The Environment is added to my Government catalogue.

177659.jpg
Friday the 13th ~ Steven Kroll is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177660.jpg
What You Should Know About the Golden Dawn ~ Israel Regardie is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

177661.jpg
The Man Who Drew London: Wenceslaus Hollar in Reality and Imagination ~ Gillian Tindall is added to my Biography catalogue.

177662.jpg
Wood Flooring: The Preparation, Laying, Finishing, and Properties of the Various Types of Wood Flooring ~ Anon. is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Woodworking catalogue.

177663.jpg
Zenko Suzuki: Profile of Prime Minister of Japan ~ Anon is added to my Biography catalogue.

177664.jpg
Without Knowing Mr. Walkley: Personal Memories ~ Edith Olivier is added to my Biography catalogue.

177665.jpg
The Hollow Crown: A Life of Richard II ~ Harold F. [Frederick] Hutchinson is added to my Royalty catalogue.

177666.jpg
Journey to the Jade Sea ~ John D. Hillaby is added to my Travel Africa catalogue.

177667.jpg
Dylan Thomas: The Legend and the Poet a Collection of Biographical and Critical Essays ~ E. W. [Ernest Warnock] Tedlock is added to my Literature Criticism catalogue.

177668.jpg
The Peninsular War, 1807-1814: A Concise Military History ~ Michael Glover is added to my Military History catalogue.

177669.jpg
The World of Ice ~ James L. [Lindsay] Dyson is added to my Natural History catalogue.

177670.jpg
The Valuation of Pipe-Line Easements and Wayleaves Including a Description of the Pipe-Lines Act 1962 ~ R. [Reginald] Poole & P. M. Poole is added to my Law catalogue.

177671.jpg
The Composition of a Landscape: A Sequel to ‘Sketching from Nature in Line and Tone’ ~ J. [John] Littlejohns is added to my Art Learning To catalogue.

177672.jpg
The Detection of Defects in Magnetic Materials by Magnetic Methods ~ A. M. Armour is added to my Engineering catalogue.

177673.jpg
Lessons from History: The Tokushi Yoron ~ Arai Hakuseki is added to my History Japanese catalogue.

177674.jpg
The English Manor House: From the Archives of Country Life ~ Jeremy Musson is added to my Architecture catalogue.

177675.jpg
The Grosvenor House Art & Antiques Fair 11-17 June 2009 Handbook ~ Edited by Deborah Scott is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

177676.jpg
The Primacy of Drawing: An Artist’s View ~ Deanna Petherbridge is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

177677.jpg
Elsa Schiaparelli: A Biography ~ Meryle Secrest is added to my Biography catalogue.

177678.jpg
Boundless Beauty ~ Hubert d’Ornano is added to my Biography catalogue.

177679.jpg
Lords of Creation: The Demented World of Men in Power ~ Margaret Cook is added to my Psychology catalogue.

177680.jpg
The Lord of the Rings: The Making of the Movie Trilogy ~ Brian Sibley is added to my Film / TV Tie In catalogue.

177681.jpg
Antonia ~ Naomi Jacob is added to my Fiction Author: J catalogue.

177682.jpg
The Valley of Secrets ~ Charmian Hussey is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177683.jpg
The Passing of the Flagship ~ Major W. P. [William Price] Drury is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

177684.jpg
The Last Witchfinder ~ James Morrow is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

177685.jpg
Hans Brinker: Or, the Silver Skates ~ Mary Mapes Dodge is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177686.jpg
The Commandant ~ Jessica Anderson is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

177687.jpg
The Black Prism ~ Brent Weeks is added to my Fiction Author: W catalogue.

177688.jpg
La Vie Anglaise ~ Tony Mayer is added to my Social History catalogue.

177689.jpg
Stories from Froissart ~ Henry Newbolt is added to my Childrens catalogue.

177690.jpg
Collected Poems ~ Robert Graves is added to my Poetry catalogue.

177691.jpg
The Magician’s Apprentice ~ Trudi Canavan is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

177692.jpg
The Children On the Hill: The Story of An Extraordinary Family ~ Michael Deakin is added to my Biography catalogue.

177693.jpg
Isaac Newton ~ James Gleick is added to my Biography catalogue.

177694.jpg
Saint-Exupery ~ Marcel Migeo is added to my Biography catalogue.

177695.jpg
Blood of Elves ~ Andrzej Sapkowski is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

177696.jpg
The World Is Full of It: How We are Oversold, Overinfluenced, and Overwhelmed by the Communications Manipulators ~ Isadore Barmash is added to my Business Advertising catalogue.

177697.jpg
Sir John Hawkwood: Chivalry and the Art of War ~ Stephen Cooper is added to my Military catalogue.

177698.jpg
Your Country Cottage: A Guide to Purchase and Restoration ~ Robert C. [Charles] Edmunds is added to my Home & Garden D.I.Y. catalogue.

177699.jpg
The Mummy: A History of the Extraordinary Practices of Ancient Egypt ~ E. A. [Ernest Alfred] Wallis Budge is added to my History Egypt catalogue.

177700.jpg
Dragons At the Party ~ Jon Cleary is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

177701.jpg
My Favourites in Suspense ~ Alfred Hitchcock is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

177702.jpg
The Scale Modeller’s Handbook ~ Chris Ellis is added to my Modelling catalogue.

177703.jpg
The English Landscape: Past, Present and Future ~ Edited By S. R. J. [Stanley Reginald John] Woodell is added to my Natural History catalogue.

177704.jpg
The Story of Archaeology: An Illustrated History of 50 Great Discoveries ~ Justin Pollard is added to my Archaeology catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

