BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Imprisoned Splendour: An Approach to Reality, Based Upon the Significance of Data Drawn from the Fields of Natural Science, Psychical Research and Mystical Experience ~ Raynor C. [Carey] Johnson from my Philosophy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Life In A Year ~ James R. Ebert from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Horowitz ~ Glenn Plaskin from my Biography catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Eternal Man ~ Louis Pauwels; Jacques Bergier; from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Steve Jackson and Ian Livingstone Present Robot Commando ~ Steve Jackson from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sunstroke ~ Madge Swindells from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: S catalogue just posted to Italy.

Zombie! ~ Peter Tremayne from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: T catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Power of Three: Being Enchanted Has Its Price ~ Constance M. Burge from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Celestine Prophecy ~ James Redfield from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

He Died with a Felafel in His Hand ~ John Birmingham from my Humour catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Footpaths of Britain: A Guide to Walking in England, Scotland and Wales ~ Michael Marriott from my Sport Walking catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Roadcraft: The Police Driver’s Handbook ~ Anon. from my Transport Automotive catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Harvesting the Past ~ Madge Swindells from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to Italy.

The Chapel of Bones ~ Michael Jecks from my Fiction Crime Author: J catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Viennese Cookery ~ Rosl Philpot from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Spirit in the Cage ~ Peter Churchill from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sarah Siddons: Portrait Of An Actress ~ Roger Mavell from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Samuel Taylor Coleridge: Selected Poems ~ Samuel Taylor Coleridge from my Literature Christian catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

London Shopping Guide ~ Elsie Burch Donald from my Travel British Isles catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Foreign Affairs ~ Alison Lurie from my Fiction Author: L catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Wandering Sage: Timeless Wisdom from our Alternative Teachers ~ Robert van de Weyer from my Spiritualism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Interrogations: The Nazi Elite in Allied Hands, 1945 ~ Richard Overy from my Military History catalogue just posted to Germany.

Footprints in Cyprus: An Illustrated History ~ Sir David Hunt from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Congo Pathfinder: W. Holman Bentley Among African Savages. ~ John H. [Henry Weeks from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Voice, Song, and Speech: A Practical Guide For Singers and Speakers; from the Combined View of the Vocal Surgeon and Voice Trainer ~ Lennox Browne & Emil Behnke from my Music catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Dress and Undress: A History of Women’s Underwear ~ Elizabeth Ewing from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

La Grand Armée ~ George Blond from my Military — History catalogue just posted to Germany.

Official Catalogue of the Royal United Service Museum ~ E. L. Hughes from my History — Individual Organisations catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Glimpses of Old Bombay and Western India with Other Papers ~ James Douglas from my Social History — India catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Naval Annual, 1895 ~ Edited By [Earl] T. A. [Thomas Allnutt] Brassey from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Dispatches ~ Michael Herr from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Austrian Army 1740-80: 1 Cavalry ~ Philip J. [John] Haythornthwaite from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ships of the Modern Royal Navy ~ W. G. D. [Walter Derek George] Blundell from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Napoleon Conquers Austria: The 1809 Campaign for Vienna ~ James R. Arnold from my Military History catalogue just posted to Germany.

Laurent Giles: An Evolution of Yacht Design ~ Adrian Lee & Ruby Philpott from my Sport Sailing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

