BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

144712.jpg
The Footpaths of Britain: A Guide to Walking in England, Scotland and Wales ~ Michael Marriott is added to my Sport Walking catalogue.

177504.jpg
The Spirit of NLP: The Process, Meaning and Criteria for Mastering NLP ~ L. Michael Hall is added to my Psychology catalogue.

177505.jpg
On Mind and Thought ~ J. [Jiddu] Krishnamurti is added to my Philosophy catalogue.

177506.jpg
Duma Key ~ Stephen King is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

177507.jpg
The Fourth Protocol ~ Frederick Forsyth is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

177508.jpg
The Book of Lies: Which Is Also Falsely Called Breaks the Wanderings Or Falsifications of the One Thought of Frater Perdurabo (Aleister Crowley), Which Thought Is Itself Untrue: A Reprint, with An Additional Commentary to Each Chapter ~ Aleister Crowley is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

177509.jpg
Beyond Psychology: Letters and Journal 1934-1939 ~ Wilhelm Reich is added to my Biography catalogue.

177510.jpg
Alice in Quantumland: An Allegory of Quantum Physics ~ Robert Gilmore is added to my Physics catalogue.

177511.jpg
Exploration Into Insight ~ J. [Jiddu] Krishnamurti is added to my Philosophy catalogue.

177512.jpg
An End to Ordinary History: A Novel ~ Michael Murphy is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

177513.jpg
The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti ~ J. [Jiddu] Krishnamurti is added to my Philosophy catalogue.

177514.jpg
Phoenix-eye Fist: A Shaolin Fighting Art of South China ~ Cheong Cheng Leong & Donn F. Draeger is added to my Sport Martial Arts catalogue.

177515.jpg
Nunchaku Dynamic Training ~ Hirokazu Kanazawa is added to my Sport Martial Arts catalogue.

177516.jpg
Journeys Out of the Body ~ Robert A. [Allan] Monroe is added to my Physics catalogue.

177517.jpg
Junst Am Automobil / Automobile Art ~ Anon. is added to my Art catalogue.

177518.jpg
Island ~ Aldous Huxley is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

177519.jpg
The American Civil War ~ John Keegan is added to my Military History catalogue.

177520.jpg
The Estates Gazette Digest of Land and Property Cases 1962: Reported in the Issues of the Estates Gazette from January 1st to December 31st ~ Peter Ash is added to my Law catalogue.

177521.jpg
The Farming Year ~ J. A. [James Anderson] Scott Watson is added to my Farming catalogue.

177522.jpg
Malayan Landscape ~ Katharine Sim is added to my Travel Far East catalogue.

177523.jpg
Laurent Giles: An Evolution of Yacht Design ~ Adrian Lee & Ruby Philpott is added to my Sport Sailing catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

