BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

British Agriculture ~ Viscount and SEEBOHM ROWNTREE, B. Astor from my Agriculture catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Caroline Norton ~ Alice Acland from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Die Like a Dog ~ Gwen Moffat from my Fiction Crime catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Casting ~ Terry Thomas from my Sport Fishing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep ~ Ludwig Bemelmans from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Captive Wife: Conflict of Housebound Mothers ~ Hannah Gavron from my Sociology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Book of Heroic Failures ~ Stephen Pile from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sam Hawkins Celebrates Cross Stitch ~ Sam Hawkins from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Embroidery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Enoch Powell: Principle in Politics ~ Roy Lewis from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Photographing Colour ~ Walther Benser from my Photograhy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Absolute War: Soviet Russia in the Second World War ~ Chris Bellamy from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lenzman’s Manual of Emergencies: Medical, Surgical and Obstetric, Their pathology , Diagnosis, and Treatment ~ J. Snowman from my Medical catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Supreme Problem: An Examination of Historical Christianity from the Standpoint of Human Life and Experience and in the Light of Psychical Phenomena ~ John Godfrey Ferdinand Raupert from my Religion Catholic catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Triptych and the Cross: The Central Myths of George Eliot’s Poetic Imagination ~ Felicia Bonaparte from my Literature catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Nemesis File: the True Story of an Execution Squad ~ Paul Bruce from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Gallipot Eyes: A Wiltshire Diary ~ Elspeth Huxley from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Graf Spee’s Raiders: Challenge to the Royal Navy, 1914-15 ~ Keith Yates from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Faux Amis and Key Words: A Dictionary-guide to French Language, Culture and Society Through Lookalikes and Confusables ~ Philip Thody & Howard Evans with Gwilym Rees from my Language French catalogue just posted to France.

Molly’s Heroine ~ Fleur De Lys [Edith S. Floyer] from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Tales from the Torrid Zone: Travels in the Deep Tropics ~ Alexander Frater from my Travel catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Influence of Sea Power Upon History 1660-1783 ~ A. T. [Alfred Thayer] Mahan from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Crust On Its Uppers ~ Robin Cook from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to Canada.

France: The Dark Years, 1940-1944 ~ Julian Jackson from my History France catalogue just posted to Germany.

Naval Warfare: Its Ruling Principles and Practice Historically Treated ~ Rear-Admiral P. H. Colomb from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Canada.

British Flight Testing: Martlesham Heath, 1920-39 ~ Timothy Mason In Collaboration With T. Heffernan from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to Australia.

20th Century Design: The Definitive Illustrated Sourcebook ~ Judith Miller from my Home & Garden Interior Design catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The World’s Warships 1915 Compiled from Jane’s Fighting Ships ~ Fred T. Jane from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Cassell’s History of the War Between France and Germany, 1870-1871 ~ Edmund Ollier from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Ship of the Line in Battle ~ Reginald Custance from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Napoleon’s Great Adversary: Archduke Charles and the Austrian Army, 1792-1814 ~ Gunther E. Rothenberg from my Military History catalogue just posted to Germany.

Coronel and After ~ Lloyd Hirst from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Ireland.

The Flavour of France in Recipes and Pictures ~ Narcissa G. [Gellatly] Chamberlain & Narcisse Chamberlain from my Cookery French catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Up Funnel, Down Screw: The Story of the Naval Engineer ~ Geoffrey Penn from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

