BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

102740.jpg
Steam in the Landscape ~ Kenneth Westcott Jones is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

140063.jpg
Hanssen’s Complete Cider Vinegar ~ Maurice Hanssen is added to my Cookery catalogue.

177476.jpg
Pigment Printing: The Bromoil Process from the Negative to the Transfer ~ G. L. [George Leslie] Hawkins is added to my Photograhy catalogue.

177477.jpg
The Mavericks: English Football When Flair Wore Flares ~ Robert Steen is added to my Sport Football catalogue.

177478.jpg
Kristin Lavransdatter ~ Sigrid Undset is added to my Fiction Author: U catalogue.

177479.jpg
After Beckford?: Essays On Themes Connected with the Case of Jasmine Beckford, by Members of the Department of Social Policy and Social Science, Royal Holloway and Bedford New College, University of London ~ Anon. is added to my Law catalogue.

177480.jpg
The CESMM2 Handbook: A Guide to the Financial Control of Contracts Using the Civil Engineering Standard Method of Measurement ~ Martin Barnes is added to my Engineering catalogue.

177481.jpg
Spon’s Construction Resource Handbook ~ Edited by Bryan Spain is added to my Engineering catalogue.

177482.jpg
Commodore 64 Computing ~ Ian Robertson Sinclair is added to my Computing catalogue.

177483.jpg
Sacred Contracts: Awakening Your Divine Potential ~ Caroline Myss is added to my Psychology catalogue.

177484.jpg
Hanssen’s Complete Cider Vinegar ~ Maurice Hanssen is added to my Cookery catalogue.

177485.jpg
The Samadhi: Star of Infinity ~ Bal Natu is added to my Religion catalogue.

177486.jpg
Strange Times in Persia: An Anthology of Contemporary Iranian Literature ~ Nahid Mozaffari is added to my Anthology catalogue.

177487.jpg
John Willie’s Best of Bizarre ~ Edited by Eric Kroll is added to my Erotica catalogue.

177488.jpg
Noble House ~ James Clavell is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

177489.jpg
The Veterinary Book for Sheep Farmers ~ David C. Henderson is added to my Farming catalogue.

177490.jpg
High-speed Diesel Engines: For Automative, Aeronautical Marine Railroad and Industrial Use ~ P. M. [Peter Martin] Heldt is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

177491.jpg
The Last Chance ~ Richard Schweizer is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

