BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Shooting at Clays ~ Alan Jarrett from my Sport Shooting catalogue just posted to Austria.

Mountbatten of Burma ~ George Baker from my Biography catalogue just posted to Italy.

The Liberal Hour ~ John Kenneth Galbraith from my Economics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Father’s Music ~ Dermot Bolger from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Victorian Life in Photographs ~ William Sansom from my Social History catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Olga Carries On ~ Michael Bond from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

From Shore To Shore: The Final Years ~ Earl Mountbatten of Burma from my Biography catalogue just posted to Italy.

Black and White Printing ~ George Schaub from my Photography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Light of Other Days ~ Arthur C. Clarke; Stephen Baxter; from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to Germany.

A Fresh Start Tomorrow ~ Sheila Lane from my Fiction Author: L catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Chemical Equilibria in Soils ~ Willard L. Lindsay from my Science catalogue just posted to Germany.

Classic Art ~ Heinrich Wolfflin from my Art catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Thorburn’s Wildlife ~ Jeremy Cardew from my Natural History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Nature of Love ~ H. E. Bates from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Storm Damage ~ Brian Patten from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Neighbours from Hell: English Attitudes to the Welsh ~ Mike Parker from my Social History catalogue just posted to Taiwan.

Fairer Shares: A Possible Advance In Civilization And Perhaps The Only Alternative To Communism ~ John Spedan Lewis from my Business catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Forbes Stock Market Course ~ Anon. from my Financial Investment catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Journey Through Crime ~ Edited by Richard Baines from my Writing catalogue just posted to Australia.

Forget Baudrillard? ~ Edited by Chris Rojek & Bryan S. Turner from my Sociology catalogue just posted to Denmark.

The Last Years of the ‘Peaks’ ~ Stephen R. Batty from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Somewhere Towards the End ~ Diana Athill from my Biography catalogue just posted to France.

The Hollywood Musical ~ Clive Hirschhorn from my Cinema catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Commando For Action and Adventure No. 3087: Andy’s Ark ~ Anon. from my Childrens catalogue just posted to Italy.

Alone She Found Ecstasy: The Autobiography of Ruby Seaton ~ Ruby Seaton from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Original Dr. Shade & Other Stories ~ Kim Newman from my Fiction Author: N catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Naval Warfare in the Age of Sail: The Evolution of Fighting Tactic 1650-1815 ~ B. Tunstall from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Arctic Destroyers: The 17th Flotilla ~ G. G. Connell from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ships and Ship Models: A Magazine for All Lovers of Ships and the Sea Volume IV September, 1934 to August, 1935 ~ Anon. from my Modelling catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Saville: A Novel ~ David Storey from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jane’s Fighting Ships 1938 (Issued December, 1938) ~ Edited by Francis E. McMurtrie from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Adversary ~ Daniel Rhodes from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Monumental Brasses of Gloucestershire ~ Cecil T. [Tudor] Davis from my Antiques & Collecting catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Justice as Fairness: A Restatement ~ John Rawls from my Political Science catalogue just posted to Germany.

Napoleon At Bay ~ Petre from my Military History catalogue just posted to Germany.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

