BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Discovery of Europe ~ Paul Cohen-Portheim from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Drayneflete Revealed ~ Osbert Lancaster from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mao Tse-Tung and His China ~ Albert Marrin from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

To Russia and Back ~ Bernard Newman from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Unseen University Challenge: Terry Pratchett’s Discworld Quizbook ~ David Langford from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: L catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Matisse and the Fauves ~ Renata Negri from my Art catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fathers, Sons And Lovers: Men Talk About Their Lives From the 1930’s To Today ~ Peter M. West from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Meteorological Magazine Volume 76 1947 (Vol. 76 No. 895. January 1947: Vol. 78 No. 906 December 1947) ~ Various from my Meteorology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

To the Land of the Reeds ~ Aron Appelfeld from my Fiction Israeli catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Terence Conran’s DIY By Design ~ Terence Conran from my Home & Garden D.I.Y. catalogue just posted to Iceland.

Colloquial Indonesian: A Complete Language Course ~ Sutanto Atmosumarto from my Language Indonesian catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Encyclopedia of Sports, Games and Pastimes: The History, Principles and Practice of All Outdoor and Indoor Sports and Pastimes, with Rules and Regulations, and Their Up-to-date Records Alphabetically Arranged For Ready Reference ~ Anon. from my Sport catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Nigellissima: Instant Italian Inspiration ~ Nigella Lawson from my Cookery Italian catalogue just posted to Israel.

Queen Elizabeth Class ~ John Campbell from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Denny List ~ David John Lyon from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mastering Mountain Bike Skills ~ Brian Lopes & Lee McCormack from my Sport Cycling catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

My French Vue: Bistro Cooking At Home ~ Shannon Bennett from my Cookery French catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

B. I.: The British India Steam Navigation Company Limited ~ F. W. Laxon & W. A. Perry from my Industry History (Individual Organisations) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jane’s Fighting Ships 1914 with a Special Chapter On the Progress of Marine Engineering by Charles de Grave Sells ~ Fred T. [Thomas] Jane from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Battle for Spain: The Spanish Civil War 1936-1939 ~ Antony Beevor from my History Spain catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Single Rope Technique Rigging Guide: A Practical Guide to Rigging Caves of the Northern Pennines ~ Dave Elliot from my Sport Caving & Potholing catalogue just posted to Croatia.

An Artist’s Life ~ Alfred J. [James] Munnings from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

