BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Wines of the Rhone Valley ~ Robert Parker from my Wine catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Hugh Johnson’s Wine Companion (Third Edition) ~ Hugh Johnson from my Food & Drink catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Book of Fantastic Planes ~ Nicholas Devere from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

McNally’s Dilemma ~ Lawrence Sanders from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Hyacinth Bucket’s Book of Etiquette ~ Jonathan Rice from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Granta 84: Over There: How America Sees the Rest of the World ~ Edited by Ian Jack from my Anthology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Go-Between ~ L.P. Hartley from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cider with Rosie ~ Laurie Lee from my Fiction Author: L catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Life On Air ~ David Attenborough from my Biography catalogue just posted to Australia.

Dudley Moore: The Authorized Biography ~ Barbra Paskin from my Biography catalogue just posted to Austria.

Nicholas & Alexandra ~ Robert K. Massie from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ode to the English Countryside: Poems to Celebrate the Countryside ~ Edited by Samuel Carr from my Poetry Anthologies catalogue just posted to New Zealand.

The Metabolic Typing Diet ~ William Wolcott & Trish Fahey from my Health Diet catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Oxford Companion to Music Self-Indexed and with a Pronouncing Glossary ~ Percy A. Scholes from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Peg Woffington and Her World ~ Janet Dunbar from my Biography catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Penruddock’s Rising 1655 ~ A. H. [Austin Herbert] Woolrych from my History British catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Life Of Muhammad, Apostle Of Allah ~ Ibn Ishaq from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Tantra: The Path of Ecstacy ~ Georg Feuerstein from my Spiritualism Hindu catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Many Not the Few: The Stolen History of the Battle of Britain ~ Richard North from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Marine Steam Engines and Turbines ~ W. J. [William Jack] Fox & S. C. [Samuel Clark] Mcbirnie from my Engineering catalogue just posted to Germany.

Warship 2007 ~ Edited by John Jordan from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Building Your Kevlar Canoe: A Foolproof Method and Three Foolproof Designs ~ James Moran from my Sport Canoeing catalogue just posted to France.

Narrative of the Battle of Jutland ~ Anon. from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

United States Submarine Operations in World War II ~ Theodore Roscoe from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Australia.

Die U-Boot-Erfolge Der Achsenmächte 1939-1945 ~ Jürgen Rohwer from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

1815: The Waterloo Campaign: The German Victory: From Waterloo to the Fall of Napoleon ~ Peter Hofschroer from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Uniforms of the Seven Years War, 1756-1763 ~ John Mollo from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to New Zealand.

British Military Longarms, 1715-1865 ~ De Witt Bailey from my Antiques & Collecting Militaria catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Magician’s Assistant ~ Ann Patchett from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

