BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

Moore Of Corunna ~ Roger Parkinson is added to my Biography catalogue.

Broke & the Shannon ~ Peter Padfield is added to my Biography catalogue.

Life Beyond Measure: Letters to My Great-Granddaughter ~ Sidney Poitier is added to my Biography catalogue.

Lilla’s Feast: A True Story of Love, War, and a Passion for Food ~ Frances Osborne is added to my Biography catalogue.

Rossini ~ Gaia Servadio is added to my Biography catalogue.

Put the Knife in Gently: Memoirs of a Life with Legends ~ Donald Zec is added to my Biography catalogue.

The Outline of Literature ~ Edited by John Drinkwater is added to my Literature catalogue.

The Killer’s Game ~ Jay R. Bonansinga is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

The Autobiography of Jack the Ripper ~ James Carnac is added to my True Crime catalogue.

Victorian Sensation: Or the Spectacular, the Shocking and the Scandalous in Nineteenth-Century Britain ~ Michael Diamond is added to my Social History catalogue.

Forget the Glory ~ Emma Drummond is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

The Crash of ’79 ~ Paul Erdman is added to my Fiction Author: E catalogue.

The Toynbee Convector ~ Ray Bradbury is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Adam’s Breed ~ Radclyffe Hall is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

The Complete Inspector Morse: From the Original Novels to the TV Series ~ David Bishop is added to my Film / TV Tie In catalogue.

The Great California Game ~ Jonathan Gash is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

The Captain ~ Jan De Hartog is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

Al Dente: The Adventures of a Gastronome in Italy ~ William Black is added to my Cookery Italian catalogue.

The Music Room ~ William Fiennes is added to my Biography catalogue.

We Of The Never-Never ~ Mrs. Aeneas Gunn is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

The Garden State ~ Gary Krist is added to my Short Stories catalogue.

Hotels with Empty Rooms ~ Harriett Gilbert is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

Of Men and Manners: The Englishman and His World ~ Katherine Feldberg is added to my Social History catalogue.

Firebird ~ Natasha Templeton is added to my Fiction Author: T catalogue.

The Fields of Death ~ Simon Scarrow is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

The Rules Of Perspective ~ Adam Thorpe is added to my Fiction Author: T catalogue.

Such Mighty Rage ~ C. Guy Clayton is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

The Middle Ground ~ Margaret Drabble is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

The Fire Next Time ~ James Baldwin is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Crescent Dawn ~ Clive Cussler & Dirk Cussler is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

Danse Macabre ~ Frederic Mullally is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

50 Wall Street ~ Vartanig G. Vartan is added to my Fiction Author: V catalogue.

Resurrection ~ Ken McClure is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Family Matters ~ Rohinton Mistry is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

The Song Of Troy ~ Colleen Mccullough is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Ducks in Thunder ~ Paul Puccioni is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

The Riddle and the Knight: In Search of Sir John Mandeville ~ Giles Milton is added to my Travel catalogue.

Warlock ~ Wilbur Smith is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

The Final Solution ~ Michael Chabon is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

Operation Millennium ~ Shaun Clarke is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

Fall of the Eagle ~ Peter Bourne is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

The Last Hundred ~ Brigid Knight is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

The Little Friend ~ Donna Tartt is added to my Fiction Author: T catalogue.

Guns Wanted ~ J. K. [John Keith] Stanford is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

Exit Music ~ Ian Rankin is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

The Almost Moon ~ Alice Sebold is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

Just a Line from West Bay: The Story of a Dorset Harbour and Resort in Postcards ~ Paul Atterbury is added to my Local History catalogue.

King Alfred Motor Services: The Story of a Winchester Family Business ~ J. D. F. Freeman, Robert E. Jowitt & R. J. Murphy is added to my Industry History (Individual Organisations) catalogue.

The Construction of Buildings Volume 1: Foundations and Oversite Concrete – Walls – Floors – Roofs ~ Robin Barry is added to my Industry Construction catalogue.

Blue Horizon ~ Wilbur Smith is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

Adversary ~ Daniel Rhodes is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

The Top of the Hill ~ Shaw is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

Lords of the Bow: The Epic Story of the Great Conqueror ~ Conn Iggulden is added to my Fiction Author: I catalogue.

Men Before Adam ~ Anne Terry White is added to my Science Evolution catalogue.

Next, After Lucifer ~ Daniel Rhodes is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

Queen Emma and the Vikings: A History of Power, Love and Greed in Eleventh-Century England ~ Harriet O’Brien is added to my Biography catalogue.

The Naming Of The Dead ~ Ian Rankin is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

Baltic Mission ~ Richard Woodman is added to my Fiction Naval catalogue.

Four Letters of Love ~ Niall Williams is added to my Fiction Author: W catalogue.

The Admiral And The Nuns With Other Stories ~ Frank Tuohy is added to my Fiction Author: T catalogue.

The Bridge: An Anthology Compiled By ~ Elfrida Vipont [Foulds] is added to my Anthology catalogue.

The Spell of Chuchuchan ~ Elfreida Read is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Conqueror ~ Conn Iggulden is added to my Fiction Author: I catalogue.

Racecourses on the Flat ~ John Tyrrel is added to my Sport Horse Racing catalogue.

Machine Age Armies ~ John Wheldon is added to my Military catalogue.

Beyond the Black Stump ~ Nevil Shute is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

The Hard Sell ~ William Haggard is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

The Mercy Rule ~ John Lescroart is added to my Fiction Author: L catalogue.

Hannie Bennet’s Winter Marriage ~ Kerry Hardie is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

The Art of Coarse Entertaining ~ Spike Hughes is added to my Humour catalogue.

Editor: An Inside Story of Newspapers ~ Max Hastings is added to my Biography catalogue.

Dancing With The Uninvited Guest ~ J. Wallis Martin is added to my Fiction Author: W catalogue.

Britain’s Best Kept Secret: Ultra’s Base At Bletchley Park ~ Ted Enever is added to my Military catalogue.

Dead Headers ~ James H. Jackson is added to my Fiction Author: J catalogue.

Medusa ~ Michael Dibdin is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

Refuge ~ Gillian White is added to my Fiction Author: W catalogue.

Richter 10 ~ Arthur C. Clarke & Mike Mcquay is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Konrad Bartelski: The Autobiography of a Skier ~ Konrad Bartelski with Malcolm Severs is added to my Biography catalogue.

The Safe House ~ Nicci French is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

The Australian Gas Cookbook ~ VARIOUS is added to my Cookery catalogue.

Return to Paradise ~ Breyten Breytenbach is added to my Biography catalogue.

George Mikes Introduces Switzerland ~ George Mikes is added to my Travel Europe catalogue.

Prospect Hill ~ Richard Francis is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

Miller’s Collectables Price Guide 1998 – 99 ~ Madeleine Marsh is added to my Antiques & Collecting catalogue.

The Last Years of a Rebel: A Memoir of Edith Sitwell ~ Elizabeth Salter is added to my Biography catalogue.

Hygiene For Management: A Text For Food Hygiene Courses ~ Richard A. Sprenger is added to my Cookery catalogue.

Annie Deloraine’s Aunt ~ A. E. Bland is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Let’s Do a Play ~ Rodney Bennett is added to my Acting catalogue.

The New Outline of Modern Knowledge ~ Edited by Alan Pryce-Jones is added to my Reference catalogue.

How to Make Puppets and Teach Puppetry ~ Margaret Beresford is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue.

The Wilby Conspiracy ~ Peter Driscoll is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

Other Worlds ~ P. C. W. [Paul Charles William] Davies is added to my Science catalogue.

Autumn Kitchen ~ Edited by Julia Canning is added to my Cookery catalogue.

The State of the Bishopric of Worcester, 1782-1808 ~ Mary Ransome is added to my History catalogue.

Managing People at Work ~ John W. [Wallace] Hunt is added to my Business Management catalogue.

The Almost Moon ~ Alice Sebold is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

The Strokesaver Guide to the Classic Courses of Great Britain & Ireland ~ Nick Edmund is added to my Sport Golf catalogue.

Fred Zinnemann: An Autobiography ~ Fred Zinnemann is added to my Biography catalogue.

Elegance ~ Kathleen Tessaro is added to my Fiction Author: T catalogue.

Levkas Man ~ Hammond Innes is added to my Fiction Author: I catalogue.

Grapes, Peaches, Nectarines & Melons Revised and Modernised by A. J. [Albert James] Macself ~ J. [Joseph] Lansdell is added to my Gardening catalogue.

Industrial Automatic Controls ~ Millard H. [Hartley] Lajoy is added to my Engineering catalogue.

Deane’s Doctrine of Naval Architecture, 1670 ~ Anthony Deane is added to my Modelling catalogue.

The Hale Clinic Guide to Good Health: How to Choose the Right Complementary Therapy ~ Teresa Hale is added to my Health Alternative catalogue.

Exotic Planting for Adventurous Gardeners ~ Christopher Lloyd & Friends is added to my Gardening catalogue.

Furniture and Furnishings: Practical Decoration and Design Ideas ~ Melanie Paine is added to my Home & Garden catalogue.

Great-Grandmama’s Weekly: A Celebration Of The Girl’s Own Paper 1880-1901 ~ Wendy Forrester is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

The World’s Wonders ~ Edited by J. St Denys Reed is added to my Childrens catalogue.

West Indian Summer: The Test Series of 1988 ~ Patrick Eagar & Alan Ross is added to my Sport Cricket catalogue.

All the Kaiser’s Men: The Life and Death of the German Army on the Western Front ~ Ian Passingham is added to my Military History catalogue.

The Handyman’s Handbook: The Professional Approach To Do-It-Yourself ~ Edited by Jeremy Harwood & Lawrence Clarke is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue.

Korean Music: Its History And Its Performance ~ Keith Pratt is added to my Music catalogue.

The Sun King’s Garden: Louis XIV, Andre Le Nôtre and the Creation of the Gardens of Versailles ~ Ian Thompson is added to my History France catalogue.

America The Beautiful ~ Anon. is added to my Travel catalogue.

Pictures from My Mind: An Anthology of Verse from the Younger Generation ~ Edited by Vanessa Sydenham is added to my Poetry catalogue.

Learn to Ride Using Sports Psychology: A Training Aid for Rider and Instructors ~ Petra Hölzel & Wolfgang Holzel is added to my Sport Horse Riding catalogue.

Hornblower’s Navy: Life At Sea In The Age Of Nelson ~ Steve Pope is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Jumping Is Jumping: How to Achieve Success Over Any Fence ~ Jane Wallace is added to my Sport Horse Riding catalogue.

The Strokesaver Guide to the Classic Courses of Great Britain & Ireland ~ Nick Edmund is added to my Sport Golf catalogue.

Maritime Operations in the Russo-Japanese War 1904-1905 [2 Volumes] ~ Julian S. [Stafford] Corbett is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Dark Matter: A Ghost Story ~ Michelle Paver is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

I Think the Nurses Are Stealing My Clothes: The Very Best of Linda Smith ~ Compiled, edited by Warren Lakin & Ian Parsons is added to my Biography catalogue.

The School at Thrush Green ~ Miss Read is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

Kotch ~ Katharine Topkins is added to my Fiction Author: T catalogue.

Arctic Drift ~ Clive Cussler & Dirk Cussler is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

Darkness and Light: ~ John Harvey is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

Children of the Mist ~ Bill Knox is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

God Bless You, Dr. Kevorkian ~ Kurt Vonnegut is added to my Fiction Author: V catalogue.

The Master ~ Colm Toibin is added to my Fiction Author: T catalogue.

The Palace ~ Paul Erdman is added to my Fiction Author: E catalogue.

Fortune’s Child ~ William Gill is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

The Takeover ~ Stephen W. Frey is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

