BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Holland ~ Eugene Fodor from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Island in the Sun ~ Alec Waugh from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Contract Bridge for All ~ A. E. Manning-Foster from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Death of Woman Wang ~ Jonathan D. Spence from my Social History catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Don’t Cry for Me ~ Katharine Makower from my Spiritualism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

First Pocket Book of Bridge Problems ~ Ewart Kempson from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Why Do Things Go Wrong? ~ David Self from my Spiritualism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Spin the Bottle ~ James Pope from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Space Eater ~ David Langford from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Circle of Nine: Understanding the Feminine Psyche ~ Cherry Gilchrist from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to Ireland.

The Reality of the Paranormal ~ Arthur Ellison from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Corncrake and the Lysander ~ Finlay J Macdonald from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Companion to the New Testament ~ A. E. Harvey from my Religion catalogue just posted to Spain.

Gangland Legends: True Stories ~ VARIOUS from my True Crime catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Wise Old Man: Healing Through Inner Images ~ Pieter Middelkoop from my Spiritualism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Holding the Line ~ N. Pallant from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Love is Letting Go of Fear ~ Gerald G. Jampolsky from my Spiritualism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The TM Technique: An Introduction to Transcendental Meditation and the Teachings of Maharishi Mahesh Yogi ~ Peter Russell from my Spiritualism Meditation catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Stillness and Strength: Studies in Contemplative Meditation with Which Is Incorporated the Pamphlet Entitled Contemplative Meditation ~ M. V. Dunlop from my Spiritualism Meditation catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Power of the Spirit in Everyday Living: Three Lectures Delivered in the Chapter House of Guildford Cathedral by Permission of the Dean and Chapter ~ Martin Israel from my Spiritualism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Heroes ~ Joe Abercrombie from my Fiction Author: A catalogue just posted to Australia.

Monsoon ~ Wilbur Smith from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jack the Giant-killer ~ Joseph Jacobs from my Childrens catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Climb: Tragic Ambitions on Everest ~ Anatoli Boukreev & G. Weston Dewalt from my Sport Climbing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Military Dress of the Peninsular War 1808-1814 ~ Martin Windrow & Gerry Embleton from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to Estonia.

Infidel ~ Tim Hetherington from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Die K. (u.) K.-Armee 1848-1914 ~ Erich Lessing & Johann Christoph Allmayer-Beck from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Battle of Jutland ~ Geoffrey Bennett from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Australia.

Room 40: British Naval Intelligence, 1914-18 ~ Patrick Beesly from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Prussian Army, 1808-15 ~ David Nash from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

