BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

Owl Light: The Unique Story of a Boy and His Owl ~ Jon Hadwick is added to my Bibliography catalogue.

Traveller’s History of Britain and Ireland ~ Richard Muir is added to my Travel British Isles catalogue.

Wines of the Rhone Valley ~ Robert Parker is added to my Wine catalogue.

An English Flavour: Recipes from An English Country House and Garden ~ Patricia Hegarty is added to my Cookery English catalogue.

Jamie’s Italy ~ Jamie Oliver is added to my Cookery catalogue.

Italian Regional Cooking ~ Simonetta Lupi Vada is added to my Cookery Italian catalogue.

An Artist’s Life ~ Alfred J. [James] Munnings is added to my Biography catalogue.

Agent Undercover: His Explosive Account of How Infiltrating the Drug Barons for HM Customs Made Him an International Fugitive ~ John Lightfoot is added to my Biography catalogue.

Angels and Insects ~ A. S. [Antonia Susan] Byatt is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

But Can The Phoenix Sing ~ Christa Laird is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Land of Zeus: Myths of the Greek Gods and Heroes ~ Stephanie Dowrick is added to my Mythology catalogue.

in Far Japan: A Story of English Children ~ Mrs. Isla Sitwell is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Cream and Cider ~ Henry Gibbs is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

Tyorkin & The Stove Makers ~ Alexander Tvardovsky is added to my Literature catalogue.

The Island ~ Peter Benchley is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Victoria in the Wings ~ Jean Plaidy is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

Basil Hume: A Portrait ~ Tony Castle is added to my Biography catalogue.

Cul-De-Sac ~ David Martin is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Inside Story: A Documentary of the Pursuit of Power ~ Chapman Pincher is added to my Political catalogue.

The Widow of Windsor ~ Jean Plaidy is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

Janes Aviation Review: Fourth Year of Issue ~ Michael J. H. [John Haddrick] Taylor is added to my Transport Aviation catalogue.

An Agent Of Influence ~ Richard Cox is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

Decipher ~ Stel Pavlou is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

The Path Of Daggers ~ Robert Jordan is added to my Fiction Author: J catalogue.

Josephine, A Life of the Empress ~ Carolly Erickson is added to my Biography catalogue.

Possession: A Romance ~ A. S. [Antonia Susan] Byatt is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Dancing With The Uninvited Guest ~ J. Wallis Martin is added to my Fiction Author: W catalogue.

Father Dancing ~ Nick Papandreou is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

A Whistling Woman ~ A. S. [Antonia Susan] Byatt is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

The Loss of El Dorado: A History ~ V. S. [Vidiadhar Surajprasad] Naipaul is added to my History catalogue.

Possession: A Romance ~ A. S. [Antonia Susan] Byatt is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Exposing the Negatives ~ Company of Poets is added to my Poetry catalogue.

Intercourse ~ Andrea Dworkin is added to my Psychology catalogue.

Spectrum Guide to Zimbabwe ~ CAMERPIX is added to my Travel Africa catalogue.

Traveller’s History of Britain and Ireland ~ Richard Muir is added to my Travel British Isles catalogue.

The Loss of El Dorado ~ V. S. [Vidiadhar Surajprasad] Naipaul is added to my Fiction Author: N catalogue.

Bedlam ~ Harry Adam Knight is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

War Baby ~ Beryl Kingston is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

At Home in Thrush Green ~ Miss Read is added to my Fiction Author: R catalogue.

China Perceived: Images and Policies in Chinese-American Relations ~ John K. Fairbank is added to my Political catalogue.

Charlie Hammond’s Sketch-Book ~ Charlie Hammond is added to my Social History catalogue.

In A Valley of This Restless Mind ~ Malcolm Muggeridge is added to my Humour catalogue.

Babel Tower ~ A. S. [Antonia Susan] Byatt is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Possession: A Romance ~ A. S. [Antonia Susan] Byatt is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Possession: A Romance ~ A. S. [Antonia Susan] Byatt is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Sunrise Over Hell ~ Ka-tzetnik 135633 is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

Bitterroot ~ James Lee Burke is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Hot Siberian ~ Gerald A. Browne is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Mamista ~ Len Deighton is added to my Fiction Author: D catalogue.

Me and Kev ~ Simon Black is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Shadow of the Titan ~ Alan Fenton is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

State Scarlet ~ David Aaron is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

A Lethal Vintage ~ Martin Sylvester is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

Aristocrats: Caroline, Emily, Louisa and Sarah Lennox, 1750-1832 ~ Stella Tillyard is added to my Biography catalogue.

Avenger ~ Frederick Forsyth is added to my Fiction Espionage catalogue.

Compulsion ~ Shaun Hutson is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

Dancing with the Uninvited Guest ~ J. Wallis Martin is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Daughter of Fortune ~ Isabel Allende is added to my Fiction Author: A catalogue.

Lost Girls ~ Andrew Pyper is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

Flint ~ Paul Eddy is added to my Fiction Author: E catalogue.

Vernon God Little ~ DBC Pierre is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

Vernon God Little ~ DBC Pierre is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

Kepler: The Biography ~ Edward Griffiths is added to my Biography catalogue.

The Khufra Run ~ James Graham [Jack Higgins] is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

Dragons Live Forever ~ Robert Swindells is added to my Fiction Fantasy catalogue.

River Journeys ~ Michael Wood, Christina Dodwell, William Shawcross, Germaine Greer, Russell Braddon & Brian Thompson is added to my Travel catalogue.

A Man over Forty ~ Eric Linklater is added to my Fiction Author: L catalogue.

Guerrillas ~ V. S. [Vidiadhar Surajprasad] Naipaul is added to my Fiction Author: N catalogue.

Mayhew’s London: Being Selections from ‘London Labour and the London Poor’ by Henry Mayhew Which Was First Published in 1851 ~ Peter Quennell is added to my Social History catalogue.

The Return of Doctor O’Grady ~ Andre Maurois is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Duck Shooting ~ Colin Willock is added to my Sport Shooting catalogue.

Agent Undercover ~ John Lightfoot is added to my Biography catalogue.

Indiscretions of the Queen ~ Jean Plaidy is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

South Pole 2000: Five Women In Search Of an Adventure ~ Caroline Hamilton is added to my Exploration catalogue.

Admiralty Handbook of Wireless Telegraphy 1938 Volume I: Magnetism and Electricity ~ Anon. is added to my Radio catalogue.

Father Dancing: An Invented Memoir ~ Nick Papandreou is added to my Fiction Author: P catalogue.

A Second Springtime ~ Gordon Cooper is added to my Childrens catalogue.

The Matisse Stories ~ A. S. [Antonia Susan] Byatt is added to my Fiction Author: B catalogue.

Ride a Pale Horse ~ Helen Macinnes is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Beef Management and Production: A Practical Guide For Farmers and Students ~ Derek H. Goodwin is added to my Farming catalogue.

Recollection of a Journey ~ R. C. [Ray Coryton] Hutchinson is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

How To Build Your Own Furniture ~ R. J. Decristoforo is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Woodworking catalogue.

Black Knights: On the Bloody Road to Baghdad ~ Oliver Poole is added to my Military catalogue.

The Great Age of Sail ~ Various is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

The Doctrine and Covenants Student Manual (Religion 324-325) ~ Anon. is added to my Religion catalogue.

Forward For England ~ Bobby Charlton is added to my Biography catalogue.

Made in America ~ Peter Mass is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Divide and Rule ~ Jan Mark is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Inland Waterways of the Netherlands Volume II: East Gelderland, Overijssel, Drenthe, Groningen and Friesland ~ E. E. [Edward Ernest] Benest is added to my Transport Canals catalogue.

A Year in MotoGP ~ James Toseland with Ted Macauley is added to my Sport Motorcycling catalogue.

Nature Notes ~ Peter Brookes is added to my Humour catalogue.

A Guide to Medieval Sites in Britain ~ Nigel Mary Kerr is added to my Archaeology catalogue.

The Road to Prosperity: An Economic History of Finland ~ Edited by Jari Ojala, Jari Eloranta & Jukka Jalava is added to my Economics catalogue.

The Women’s Century: A Celebration of Changing Roles 1900-2000 ~ Mary Turner is added to my Social History catalogue.

A Century of Service: The Story of Rotary International ~ David C. Forward is added to my History catalogue.

Handel’s Oratorio Songs: A Collection of Fifty-Five Songs Selced From Handel’s Oratorios ~ Edited by W. T. Best is added to my Music catalogue.

Making and Flying Kites: Traditional & Modern Designs ~ Wolfgang Schimmelpfennig is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue.

World Woods in Colour ~ William A. [Alexander] Lincoln is added to my Crafts Woodworking catalogue.

The Encyclopedia of North American Indian Tribes: A Comprehensive Study of Tribes from the Abitibi to the Zuni ~ Bill Yenne is added to my History U.S.A. catalogue.

A Garden Lost In Time: The Mystery of the Ancient Gardens of Aberglasney ~ Penny David is added to my Gardening catalogue.

Nature Notes III ~ Peter Brookes is added to my Humour catalogue.

An Illustrated History of Gardening ~ Anthony Huxley is added to my Gardening catalogue.

Painter’s Progress: An Art School Year In Twelve Lessons ~ Ian Simpson with Tom Robb & Fred Cuming is added to my Art Learning To catalogue.

The World Encyclopedia of Tractors & Farm Machinery ~ John Carroll is added to my Transport Tractors catalogue.

Live, Love, Eat!: The Best of Wolfgang Puck ~ Wolfgang Puck is added to my Cookery catalogue.

Portrait of Perth ~ Jiri & Marie Lochman is added to my Travel Australia catalogue.

Paris ~ Louis Doucet is added to my Transport catalogue.

The Complete Performance Horse: Feeding, Fitness, Lameness, Preventive Medicine ~ Colin Vogel is added to my Sport Horse Riding catalogue.

Memoirs ~ Kingsley Amis is added to my Biography catalogue.

Letters Between a Father and Son ~ V. S. [Vidiadhar Surajprasad] Naipaul is added to my Biography catalogue.

Fighter Aircraft of the 1914-1918 War ~ W. M. Lamberton is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

The Eye of Man: Form and Content in Western Painting ~ Selden Rodman is added to my Art Painting catalogue.

Carrier Air Groups: HMS Eagle ~ Brown David is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Merchant Sailing Ship: 127 Photographs from the National Maritime Museum Depicting British and North American Sailing Vessels and the Lives of the People Who Worked in and Around Them ~ Basil Greenhill & Ann Giffard is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

British Aircraft Carriers ~ W. G. D. [Walter Derek George] Blundell is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Tony Allcock’s Bowls Skills ~ David Rhys Jones is added to my Sport Bowls catalogue.

Northern Germany as Far as the Bavarian and Austrian Frontiers ~ K. Baedeker is added to my Travel Germany catalogue.

Defender of Rome ~ Douglas Jackson is added to my Fiction Author: J catalogue.

Spartacus: The Gladiator ~ Ben Kane is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

History of the Great Western Railway [3 Volumes] ~ Peter Semmens is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

Great Battle Fleets ~ Oliver Warner is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Silent Victory: The U.S. Submarine War Against Japan ~ Clay Blair is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Single Rope Technique Rigging Guide: A Practical Guide to Rigging Caves of the Northern Pennines ~ Dave Elliot is added to my Sport Caving & Potholing catalogue.

British Towns ~ Oliver Benn is added to my Topography catalogue.

Britain’s History from the Air ~ Jane Struthers is added to my Architecture catalogue.

Who’s Who of Cricketers: A Complete Who’s Who of All Cricketers Who Have Played First-class Cricket in England with Full Career Records ~ Philip Bailey, Philip Thorn & Peter Wynne-Thomas is added to my Sport Cricket catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

