BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

God Emperor Of Dune ~ Frank Herbert from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

I Dont Bruise Easily ~ Brian Close from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Footpaths of Britain ~ Michael Marriot from my Sport Walking catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Bird Haunts and Nature Memories ~ T. A. Coward from my Ornithology catalogue just posted to Norway.

Plays by Women Volume Two ~ Selected & introduced by Michelene Wandor from my Plays catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cricket Reflections: Five Decades of Cricket Photographs ~ David Lemmon from my Sport Cricket catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Corgi Modern Poets in Focus 2 ~ Edited by Jeremy Robson from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Third World War: The Untold Story ~ Sir John Hackett from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Deep Freeze Secrets ~ Charlotte Trevor from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Racing Dinghy Handling: A Complete Guide ~ Ian Proctor from my Sport Sailing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Microscope And Its Revelations: Eighth Edition in Which the First Seven and the Twenty-Third Chapters Have Been Entirely Rewritten and the Text throughout Reconstructed, Enlarged, and Revised by the Rev. W. H. Dallinger ~ William B. Carpenter from my Science catalogue just posted to Italy.

Castaway ~ James Gould Cozzens from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Glory Of God And The Transfiguration Of Christ ~ Michael Ramsey from my Theology catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Postcard Century: 2000 Cards and Their Messages ~ Tom Phillips from my Antiques & Collecting Postcards catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Anatomy For Artists ~ Eugene Wolff from my Art Learning To catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

La Guerre Navale Dans La Zone Des Armees Du Nord ~ A. Thomazi from my Military History catalogue just posted to Australia.

Egypt: Handbook For Travellers Part First: Lower Egypt, with the Fayûm and the Peninsular of Sinai ~ Karl Baedeker from my Travel Middle East catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Disgrace ~ J. M. Coetzee from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Napoleonic Uniforms ~ John R. Elting from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Atlanta Class Cruisers in World War Two ~ Glenn R. Arnold from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Iowa Class Battleships: Their Design, Weapoms and Equipment ~ Robert Sumrall from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

These for Remembrance: Memoirs of Six Friends Killed in the Great War ~ John Buchan from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

British Army Vehicles and Equipment ~ R. E. [Ralph Elberton] Smith from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

