BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Beginning of Spring ~ Penelope Fitzgerald from my Fiction Historical catalogue just posted to Canada.

The Hundred Days that Shook the World ~ VARIOUS from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Catholics and Sex ~ VARIOUS from my Sexology catalogue just posted to Australia.

Bath Tangle ~ Georgette Heyer from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Knots Ties and Splices ~ J. Tom Burgess from my Hobbies catalogue just posted to Germany.

Amateur Dramatics ~ Clare Abrahall from my Acting catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Modern Chess Openings ~ Walter Korn from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Is There Life in Outer Space? ~ Peter Fairley from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Successful Entertaining for the Modern Hostess ~ Alison Barnes from my Home & Garden catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

An Evil Cradling ~ Brian Keenan from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mercenaries: Soldiers of Fortune ~ Tim Ripley from my Military catalogue just posted to Italy.

Wiltshire Folklore ~ Kathleen Wiltshire from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Hut Six Story: Breaking the Enigma Codes ~ Gordon Welchman from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Memories of a Countryman ~ A. S. [Andrew Summers] Warren from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Rose in the Afternoon and Other Poems ~ Jenny Joseph from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Doctor’s Proven New Home Cure for Arthritis: Powerful New Help for Arthritis Sufferers ~ Giraud W. Campbell in association with Robert B. Stone from my Health catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Dreaming Void ~ Peter F. Hamilton from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to Australia.

Historical Records of Bisley with Lypiatt ~ Mary A. Rudd from my Local History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Escapes: Stories ~ Joy Williams from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Last Year of the Kriegsmarine: May 1944 – May 1945 ~ V. E. Tarrant from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Belgium.

Oxford: As It Was and As It Is Today ~ Christopher Hobhouse from my Local History Oxfordshire catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Elementary Number Theory Revised Printing ~ David M. Burton from my Mathematics catalogue just posted to Canada.

Lord North ~ W. Baring Pemberton from my Biography catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Quest of the One Best Way: A Sketch of the Life of Frank Bunker Gilbreth ~ Lillian Moller Gilbreth from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Ordnance Survey Maps: A Concise Guide for Historians ~ Richard R. Oliver from my Geography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Reminiscences and Recollections of Captain Gronow: Being “Anecdotes of the Camp, the Court and the Clubs At the Close of the Last War with France” and “Recollections and Anecdotes”; Celebrities of London and Paris and Last Recollections ~ R. H. [Rees Howell] Gronow from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Crusades: The War for the Holy Land ~ Thomas Asbridge from my Military History catalogue just posted to Israel.

Dian Hanson’s: The History of Men’s Magazines Volume 1 from 1900 to Post-WWII ~ Dian Hanson from my Erotica catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Napoleon and the Archduke Charles: A History of the Franco-Austrian Campaign in the Valley of the Danube in 1809 ~ F. [Francis] Loraine Petre from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Japanese Cruisers of the Pacific War ~ Eric Lacroix & Linton Wells II from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Italy.

Warship 2002-2003 ~ Edited by Antony Preston from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Other Few: The Contribution Made by Bomber and Coastal Aircrew to the Winning of the Battle of Britain ~ Larry Donnelly from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Paradise Lost: Smyrna 1922: The Destruction of Islam’s City of Tolerance ~ Giles Milton from my History Middle East catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

De Havilland Aircraft Since 1909 ~ A. J. [Aubrey Joseph] Jackson, Revised & Updated By R. T. Jackson from my Industry History (Individual Organisations) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Weyers Taschenbuch Der Kriegsflotten XXXV. Jahrgang 1941/42 ~ Alexander Bredt from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Borodino and the War of 1812 ~ Christopher Duffy from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Squadron Histories; R. F. C., R. N. A. S., and R. A. F. 1912-59 ~ Peter Lewis from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to Spain.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

