BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Canvas Work and Design ~ Jennifer Gray from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Jaws of the Watchdog ~ Ivor Drummond from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Morris Marina Owners Workshop Manual: All Marina Models with 1098cc and 1275cc Engines Mk 1, Mk 2 and 1300, Saloon, Coupe, Estate, 7 and 10 Cwt Van and Pick-up ~ J. H. [John Harold] Haynes & B. L. Chalmers-Hunt from my Transport Automotive catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Wayward Wife and Other Stories ~ Alberto Moravia from my Fiction Italian catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Veteran And Edwardian Motor Cars ~ D. Scott-Moncrieff from my Transport Automotive catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Son of Adam ~ Denis Forman from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The 35-Plus Diet for Women ~ Jean Perry Spodnik & Barbara Gibbons from my Health catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cary Grant: The Lonely Heart ~ Charles Higham; Roy Moseley; from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Marie Cosindas: Color Photographs [with an Essay by Tom Wolfe] ~ Edited by Susan Feldman from my Photograhy catalogue just posted to France.

The Western Isles: A Postcard Tour 1. Barra to North Uist ~ Bob Charnley from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Reading Opera Between the Lines: Orchestral Interludes and Cultural Meaning from Wagner to Berg ~ Christopher Morris from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Warship 2004 ~ Martin Robson & Stephen Dent from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Franco-Prussian War: Its Causes, Incidents, and Consequences [With the Topography and History of the Rhine Valley by W. H. [William Henry] Davenport Adams] ~ Edited By Captain H. M. [Henry Montague] Hozier from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Trains: The Early Years – Die Anfänge Der Eisenbahn – Les Débuts Du Chemin de Fer ~ Beverley Cole from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Amazon to Ivanhoe: British Standard Destroyers of the 1930s ~ John English from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Canada.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

