BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

How to Know The Trees ~ Henry Irving from my Dendrology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Social Structure in Caroline England ~ David Mathew from my Lectures catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Penguin Guide to Compact Discs, Cassettes, and LPs ~ Edward Greenfield, Robert Layton & Ivan March from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Treatise on Harmony ~ F. A. [Frederick Arthur] Gore Ouseley from my Music catalogue just posted to Belgium.

What’s It All About? ~ Cilla Black from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Poetry of the Forties ~ Robin Skelton from my Poetry catalogue just posted to Ireland.

The Harmonious Garden: Color Form and Texture ~ Catherine Ziegler from my Gardening Design catalogue just posted to Germany.

Surprise, Surprise ~ Helen McCloy from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Scottish Arms Makers: A Biographical Dictionary of Makers of Firearms, Edged Weapons and Armour Working in Scotland from the 15th Century to 1870 ~ Charles E. Whitelaw from my Antiques & Collecting catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Warplanes of the Third Reich ~ William Green from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

50’s All-American Ads ~ Jim Heimann from my Business Advertising catalogue just posted to Hungary.

Ships of the Cunard, American, Red Star, Inman, Leyland, Dominion, Atlantic Transport and White Star Lines ~ Duncan Haws from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Aviation and Aeronautical Engineering Vol II No. 1 February 1917 – Vol II No. 12 July 15, 1917 ~ Edited by Lester D. Gardner from my Transport Aviation catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Aviation and Aeronautical Engineering Volume IV No. 1 February 1, 1918 – Vol IV No. 11 July 1, 1918 ~ Edited By H. M. Williams from my Transport Aviation catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

The Mystery of the Invisible Thief ~ Enid Blyton from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Winged Victory ~ V. M. Yeates from my Fiction Author: Y catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sumner-Gearing-class Destroyers: Their Design, Weapons and Equipment ~ Robert Sumrall from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to France.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

