BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Christianity: A World Faith ~ Edited by Robin Keeley from my Religion catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Around the World in 80 Treasures ~ Dan Cruickshank from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jane Austen and the Navy ~ Brian Southam from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Chocolate Conscience ~ Gillian Wagner from my Business Confectionary catalogue just posted to Japan.

The Legend of the Glass Mountain: From the Music of the Film The Glass Mountain ~ Nino Rota from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Harmonious Garden: Color Form and Texture ~ Catherine Ziegler from my Gardening Design catalogue just posted to Germany.

Surprise, Surprise ~ Helen McCloy from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Pheasants, Including Their Care In The Aviary ~ H. A. [Hendrik Anthonie] Gerrits from my Farming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

English Channel Packet Boats ~ C. Grasemann & G. W. P. McLachlan from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

50’s All-American Ads ~ Jim Heimann from my Business Advertising catalogue just posted to Hungary.

Ships of the Cunard, American, Red Star, Inman, Leyland, Dominion, Atlantic Transport and White Star Lines ~ Duncan Haws from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Uniforms and Insignia of the Navies of World War II ~ United States Naval Intelligence from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Belgium.

White Funnels: The Story of Campbell’s Steamers 1946-68 ~ Chris Collard from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Weyers Taschenbuch Der Kriegsflotten XXXIII Jahrgang 1939 ~ Alexander Bredt from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sumner-Gearing-class Destroyers: Their Design, Weapons and Equipment ~ Robert Sumrall from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to France.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

