BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

A Venetian Bestiary ~ Jan Morris from my Natural History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Midas World ~ Frederick Pohl from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Problem of Pain ~ C. S. [Clive Staples] Lewis from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Over Sea, Under Stone ~ Susan Cooper from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dashiell Hammett: A Life at the Edge ~ William F. Nolan from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Making Wines Like Those You Buy: How to Simulate the Most Popular Wines, Aperitifs and Liqueurs of the Continent Using Easily Obtained Ingredients ~ Bryan Acton; Peter Duncan; from my Food & Drink Home Brewing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Religious Experience of Mankind ~ Ninian Smart from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Wordless Workshop: 120 of the Best, Easy-To-Make Projects from Roy Doty’s Monthly Feature in Popular Science ~ Ray Doty from my Home & Garden D.I.Y. catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Maddy Alone ~ Pamela Brown from my Plays catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Snow Fox Diaries ~ Jan Mazzoni from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

All British Eagle ~ Captain C. W. R. [Charles William Robert] Knight from my Animal Birds catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Discovering Thailand: A Guidebook ~ Achille Clarac & Michael Smithies from my Travel Asia catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Chinese Eye: An Interpretation of Chinese Painting ~ Chiang Yee from my Art catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Gardening Mad ~ Monty Don from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

To Walk On Eggshells: Is to Care For a Mental Illness ~ Jean Johnston from my Medical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Cycle Jumpers ~ Marshall Spiegel from my Sport Motorcycling catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Excluded From The Cemetery ~ Peter Marshall from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Antique Buttonhooks For Shoes, Gloves and Clothing ~ Berta Betensley from my Antiques & Collecting catalogue just posted to Ukraine.

Armies of the Middle Ages, Volume 1 the Hundred Years’ War, the Wars of the Roses and the Burgundian Wars, 1300-1487: Organisation, Tactics, Dress and Weapons ~ Ian Heath from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Hybrid Warship: The Amalgamation of Big Guns and Aircraft ~ R. D. Layman & Stephen Mclaughlin from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dorset and Somerset Narrow Gauge ~ Vic Mitchell & Keith Smith from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

L’Armée Française: An Illustrated History of the French Army, 1790-1885 [text by Jules Richard] ~ Edouard Detaille from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Warship 2008 ~ Edited by John Jordan from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Brazil.

Cruisers of the US Navy: 1922-1962 ~ Stefan Terzibaschitsch from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Austro-Hungarian Warships of World War I ~ Rene Greger from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

U.S. Warships of World War I ~ Paul H. Silverstone from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Indian Cavalry Regiments 1880-1914 ~ A.H. Bowling from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Naval Pocket-Book (Founded by W. Laird Clowes) Corrected to March 14, with Addenda to May 6, 1910 ~ Edited By Rollo Laird Clowes from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Canada.

Spies in the Sky: The Secret Battle For Aerial Intelligence During World War II ~ Taylor Downing from my Espionage catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jungle Fever ~ Ernst A. [Alexander] Zwilling from my Sport Hunting catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Liberty Ships: The History of the ‘Emergency’ Type Cargo Ships Constructed in the United States During World War Two ~ L. A. Sawyer & W. H. Mitchell from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Secure Base: Clinical Applications of Attachment Theory ~ John Bowlby from my Psychology Child catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Story of a Mendip Lad ~ L. G. Pritchard from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Battleships of the Bismarck Class: Bismarck and Tirpitz: Culmination and Finale of German Battleship Construction ~ Gerhard Koop & Klaus-Peter Schmolke from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Spain.

Momentum, Direction, and Divergence: Applying the Latest Momentum Indicators for Technical Analysis ~ William Blau from my Financial Investment catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

