BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

Chatterboxes: My Friends The Commentators ~ Brian Johnston is added to my Biography catalogue.

Conway’s All the World’s Fighting Ships 1922-1946 ~ Edited by Roger Chesneau is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Dispatches ~ Michael Herr is added to my Biography catalogue.

A Film Star in Belgrave Square ~ Robert Henrey is added to my Cinema catalogue.

God with Us: Three Meditations ~ S. L. [Semen Lyudvigovich] Frank is added to my Theology catalogue.

The Microtomist’s Vade-Mecum: A Handbook of the Methods of Microscopic Anatomy ~ Arthur Bolles Lee is added to my Biology catalogue.

KTS Cook Book ~ Gita Kumari Khadgi is added to my Cookery catalogue.

Bonnard: A Catalogue of Exhibitions Held At Centre Georges Pompidou, Musee National D’art Moderne, 23 February – 21 May 1984, the Phillips Collection, Washington, 9 June – 20 August 1984, Dallas Museum of Art, 16 September – 20 November 1984 ~ Anon. is added to my Art Exhibitions catalogue.

Georges Braque ~ Karen Wilkin is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

Infantilia: The Archaeology of the Nursery ~ Arnold Haskell & Min Lewis is added to my Antiques & Collecting Toys & Dolls catalogue.

The Prints of the Ten Bamboo Studio: Followed by Plates from the Kaempfer Series and Perfect Harmony ~ Joseph Vedlich is added to my Art catalogue.

Cobwebs to Catch Flies: Illustrated Books For the Nursery and Schoolroom, 1700-1900 ~ Joyce Irene Whalley is added to my Antiques & Collecting catalogue.

Trouble Spots: The World Atlas of Strategic Information ~ Andrew Duncan & Michael Opatowski is added to my Military catalogue.

Gustav Klimt 1862-1918: The World in Female Form ~ Gottfried Fliedl is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

Chart Patterns ~ Bruce M. Kamich is added to my Financial Investment catalogue.

The UK Trader’s Bible: The Complete Guide to Trading the UK Stock Market ~ Dominic Connolly is added to my Financial Investment catalogue.

When Soft Voices Die: A Musical Biography ~ Helen Henschel is added to my Biography catalogue.

The War At Sea 1939-1945 ~ S. W. [Stephen Wentworth] Roskill is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

A History of Royal Air Force Shawbury ~ Aldon P. [Patrick] Ferguson is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

with the Airmen ~ Claude Grahame-White In Collaboration with Harry Harper is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

United States Navy Aircraft Since 1911 ~ Gordon Swanborough & Peter M. Bowers is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

De Havilland Aircraft Since 1909 ~ A. J. [Aubrey Joseph] Jackson, Revised & Updated By R. T. Jackson is added to my Industry History (Individual Organisations) catalogue.

Marine News: Journal of the World Ship Society Volume V No. 1 January 1951 – Volume VII No. 12 December 1953 ~ Edited By Michael Crowdy & Denis A. Wilkins is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Marine News: Journal of the World Ship Society Volume X No. 1 January 1956 – Volume XI No. 12 December 1957 ~ Edited By Michael Crowdy is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Fairey Aircraft Since 1915 ~ H. A. [Harold Anthony] Taylor is added to my Industry History (Individual Organisations) catalogue.

Air Conquest ~ Warren Jefferson Davis is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

US Navy Carrier Aircraft Colours: Units, Colours and Markings of US Navy Carrier-borne Aircraft During the Second World War ~ Geoff Thomas is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Amy Johnson: Enigma in the Sky ~ David Luff is added to my Biography catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

