BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Oceans Of Venus ~ Isaac Asimov from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

All That Glitters ~ John Gapper; Nicholas Denton; from my Business catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Alice’s Adventures Under Ground ~ Lewis Carroll from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Beautiful Lies ~ Emilie Richards from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Congo Journey ~ Redmond O’Hanlon from my Travel catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Commentary: Critical and Explanatory On the Whole Bible ~ Robert Jamieson, A. R. Fausset & David Brown from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Great Comic Scenes from English Literature ~ Chosen & edited by Lancelot Oliphant from my Literature catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fistful of Digits ~ Christopher Hodder-Williams from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Illustrated Handbook of the Bach Flower Remedies ~ Philip M. Chancellor from my Health catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Inside Outside ~ Alastair Miller from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Visions of the Modern ~ John Golding from my Art catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Union Street ~ Pat Barker from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Suns Attendant: A Diptych ~ Charles Haldeman from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The White Tribe of Africa: South Africa in Perspective ~ David Harrison from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Road Ahead ~ Bill Gates with Nathan Myhrovold and Peter Rinearson from my Biography catalogue just posted to Norway.

The Structure of Scientific Revolutions ~ Thomas S. Kuhn from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dumbarton Through The Centuries: A Short History Of Dumbarton ~ I. M. M. MacPhail from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Through The Valley Of The Kwai ~ Ernest Gordon from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

President Reagan: The Role of a Lifetime ~ Lou Cannon from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

How to Read a Paper: The Basics of Evidence Based Medicine ~ Trisha Greenhalgh from my Medical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Bear Went Over the Mountain: Soviet Combat Tactics in Afghanistan ~ Lester W. Grau from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The 50-Gun Ship ~ Rif Winfield from my Modelling catalogue just posted to Italy.

Merchant Fleets 6: Blue Funnel Line ~ Duncan Haws from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to Australia.

Esploratori, Fregate, Corvette Ed Avvisi Italiani 1861-1968 ~ Franco Bargoni from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The First South Pacific Campaign: Pacific Fleet Strategy, December 1941-June 1942 ~ John B. Lundstrom from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

German Raiders of World War II ~ August Karl Muggenthaler from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Australia.

Just My Type: A Book About Fonts ~ Simon Garfield from my Industry Printing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Handbook of Sports Medicine and Science: Sports Nutrition ~ Ronald J. Maughan & Louise M. Burke from my Health Nutrition catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Target Book Germany and United States ~ Anon. from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Small Place in Italy ~ Eric Newby from my Travel Italy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Monastery of Jade Mountain ~ Peter Goullart from my Travel China catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Mischief in Patagonia ~ H. W. [Harold William] Tilman from my Sport Sailing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

German Destroyers of World War II ~ Gerhard Koop & Klaus-Peter Schmolke from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

German Light Cruisers of World War II: Emden Ko¨nigsberg Karlsruhe Ko¨ln Leipzig Nu¨rnberg ~ Gerhard Koop & Klaus-Peter Schmolke from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Heavy Cruisers of the Admiral Hipper Class: The Admiral Hipper, Blücher, Prince Eugen, Seydlitz and Lützow ~ Gerhard Koop & Klaus-Peter Schmolke from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

