BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Children of Dune ~ Frank Herbert from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Story of Sintram and His Companions ~ Baron de la Motte Fouque from my Childrens catalogue just posted to Germany.

Natural Baby Food Cookbook ~ Margaret E. Kenda; Phyllis Williams; from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Witch’s Guide to Gardening ~ Dorothy Jacob from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Fountains of Paradise ~ Arthur C. Clarke from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Teachers ~ G. W. [George William] Target from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Road to 1945: British Politics and the Second World War ~ Paul Addison from my Political catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jesus’ Revelation of His Father ~ Damon W. K. So from my Theology catalogue just posted to Australia.

Clear and Present Danger ~ Tom Clancy from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lockheed SR-71 Blackbird ~ Paul F. Crickmore from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Messiah: A Sacred Oratorio Composed in the Year 1741 by G. F. Handel ~ Edited by Ebenezer Prout from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Highways and Byways in the West Highlands ~ Seton Gordon from my Travel Scotland catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Aime´e & Jaguar: A Love Story, Berlin 1943 ~ Erica Fisher from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Zeppelin in Combat: History of the German Naval Airship Division, 1912-18 ~ Douglas H. Robinson from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to Spain.

Mathematics For The Million ~ Lancelot Hogben from my Mathematics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Book of Poisons: A Guide For Writers ~ Serita Stevens & Anne Bannon from my Writing catalogue just posted to Australia.

It Sticks Out Half a Mile Continued ~ Harold Snoad & Michael Knowles from my Audio CD catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Penguin Atlas of British and Irish History: From the Earliest Times to the Present Day ~ Simon Hall & John Haywood from my History British catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

England in Particular: A Celebration of the Commonplace, the Local, the Vernacular and the Distinctive ~ Sue Clifford, Angela King with Gail Vines, Darren Giddings & Kate O’Farrell for Common Ground from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Russia in the Age of Peter the Great ~ Dr. Lindsey Hughes from my History Russia catalogue just posted to Denmark.

An Index Of Musical Wind-Instrument Makers ~ Lyndesay G. [Graham] Langwill from my Music catalogue just posted to Belgium.

Pictorial history of the French Air Force: Volume 1 1909-1940 ~ Andre Van Haute from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Atlantic Wings 1919-1939: The Conquest of the North Atlantic by Aeroplane ~ Kenneth McDonough from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Warships of the USSR and Russia, 1945-1995 ~ A. S. Pavlov from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Poland.

Trafalgar and the Spanish Navy the Spanish Experience of Sea Power ~ John D Harbron from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Denmark.

The Pipe Companion: A Connoisseur’s Guide ~ David Wright from my Antiques & Collecting catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Submarines of the Imperial Japanese Navy, 1904-45 ~ Norman Polmar & Dorr B. Carpenter from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Poland.

Liquid City ~ Marc Atkins & Iain Sinclair from my Topography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A History of the World in 100 Objects ~ Neil Macgregor from my History catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Fabulous Furry Freak Brothers Omnibus ~ Gilbert Shelton from my Comics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

British Military Uniforms 1768-1796: The Dress of the British Army from Official Sources ~ Hew Strachan from my Military Army catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Conway’s All the World’s Fighting Ships 1947-1982 Part II: The Warsaw Pact and Non-Aligned Nations ~ Robert Gardiner from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Napoleon’s Invasion of Russia ~ George F. Nafziger from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Naval Radar ~ Norman Friedman from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Luftwaffe Secret Projects: Fighters 1939-1945 ~ Walter Schick & Ingolf Meyer from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Malta Convoys, 1940-1943 ~ Richard Woodman from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lutyens and the Edwardians: An English Architect and His Clients ~ Jane Brown from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Badges and Insignia of the British Armed Services ~ W. E. [William Edward] May, W. Y. [William Young] Carman & John Tanner from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Squadrons of the Fleet Air Arm ~ Ray Sturtivant from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

