BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Steinbeck ~ John Steinbeck from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Winter Breaks ~ Joseph Connolly from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Integral Trees ~ Larry Niven from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Dictionary for Dreamers ~ Tom Chetwynd from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Engineering at Cambridge University ~ T. J. N. Hilken from my Education catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The History of Mohammedanism and Its Sects ~ W. Cooke Taylor from my Religion catalogue just posted to Lebanon.

The Relate Guide to Better Relationships ~ Sarah Litvinoff from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lice ~ Blaise Cendrars from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to France.

Gladys Aylward ~ R. O. Latham from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Sweet Far Thing ~ Libba Bray from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Males and Females ~ Roger Pilkington from my Medical Genetics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Head Gardeners: Forgotten Heroes of Horticulture ~ Toby Musgrave from my Social History catalogue just posted to Belgium.

Warship 2006 ~ Edited by John Jordan from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Czech Republic.

The Fleet the Gods Forgot: The U.S. Asiatic Fleet in the World War II ~ W. G. Winslow from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Kaisers Army in Color: Uniforms of the Imperial German Army as Illustrated by Carl Becker 1890-1910 ~ Charles Woolley from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The French Navy in World War II ~ Paul Auphan & Jacques Mordal from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Instructions for Mine Sweeping ~ Anon. from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Naval Annual, 1906 ~ Edited By John Leyland & [Earl] T. A. [Thomas Allnutt] Brassey from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to France.

Small Is Beautiful: A Study of Economics As If People Mattered ~ E. F. [Ernst Friedrich] Schumacher from my Economics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

