BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Puppet For A Corpse ~ Dorothy Simpson from my Fiction Adult catalogue just posted to Australia.

Fit for Life ~ Harvey Diamond; Marilyn Diamond from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mouse to a Tiger ~ Pleasance M. Bett from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Robot Commando ~ Steve Jackson; Ian Livingstone from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Uniform Doll ~ Penny Birch from my Erotica catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

To Sail Beyond the Sunset: The Lives and Loves of Maureen Johnson ~ Robert A. [Anson] Heinlein from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Command and Conquer: Red Alert 2 ~ Steve Honeywell from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Family Tree Detective: Tracing Your Ancestors in England and Wales ~ Colin D. Rogers from my Genealogy catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

With No Crying: A Novel ~ Celia Fremlin from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to Australia.

American Verse of the Nineteenth Century ~ Edited by Richard Gray from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dentist In The Chair ~ Matthew Finch from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ground Bearing Concrete Slabs: Specification, Design, Construction and Behaviour ~ John Knapton from my Industry Building catalogue just posted to Russia.

The Kellys: British J, K & N Class Destroyers of World War II ~ Christopher Langtree from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fighter Aircraft of the 1914-1918 War ~ W. M. [William Melville] Lamberton from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

