BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

What Katy Did and What Katy Did at School ~ Susan Coolidge is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Russell ~ Gwen Byrne is added to my Spiritualism catalogue.

A Game of Moles: The Deceptions of An MI6 Officer ~ Desmond Bristow with Bill Bristow is added to my Biography catalogue.

Hamburger Hill: May 11-20, 1969 ~ Samuel Zaffiri is added to my Military History catalogue.

The Royal Army Medical Corps ~ Redmond McLaughlin is added to my Military Army catalogue.

Spies in the Sky: The Secret Battle For Aerial Intelligence During World War II ~ Taylor Downing is added to my Espionage catalogue.

The Silent Revolution: The Development of Conventional Weapons 1945-85 ~ Guy Hartcup is added to my Military catalogue.

20th Century Design: The Definitive Illustrated Sourcebook ~ Judith Miller is added to my Home & Garden Interior Design catalogue.

Portsmouth: History in Hiding ~ Anthony Triggs is added to my Local History catalogue.

The Great Game: The Story of the Red Orchestra ~ Leopold Trepper with Patrick Rotman is added to my Biography catalogue.

Operation Compass: Wavell’s Whirlwind Offensive ~ Jon Latimer is added to my Military History catalogue.

France 1940: Blitzkrieg in the West ~ Alan Shepperd is added to my Military History catalogue.

Tobruk 1941: Rommel’s Opening Move ~ Jon Latimer is added to my Military History catalogue.

Crete 1941: Germany’s Lightning Airborne Assault ~ Peter D. Antill is added to my Military History catalogue.

The Smoke and the Fire: Myths and Anti-myths of War, 1861-1945 ~ John Terraine is added to my Military History catalogue.

Double Cross: The True Story of the D-Day Spies ~ Ben Macintyre is added to my Military History catalogue.

Spycatcher: The Candid Autobiography of a Senior Intelligence Officer ~ Peter Wright is added to my Biography catalogue.

The Voice of War: The Second World War Told by Those Who Fought It ~ Edited by James Owen & Guy Walters is added to my Military Army catalogue.

Gray Fox: Robert E. Lee and the Civil War ~ Burke Davis is added to my Biography catalogue.

World Tanks and Reconnaissance Vehicles Since 1945 ~ Noel Ayliffe-Jones is added to my Military Army catalogue.

Convoy! Drama In Artic Waters ~ Paul Kemp is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

In Wiltshire’s Skies ~ Colin Cruddas is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

Luck and a Lancaster: Chance and Survival in World War II ~ Harry Yates is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

The Towns: A History of the Fifty Destroyers Transferred from the United States to Great Britain in 1940 ~ Arnold Hague is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Target Book Germany and United States ~ Anon. is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Uniforms and Insignia of the Navies of World War II ~ United States Naval Intelligence is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Man-Of-War: What She Has Done, and What She Is Doing ~ E. [Edward] Hamilton Currey is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Malta Convoys, 1940-1943 ~ Richard Woodman is added to my Military History catalogue.

Official Naval Despatches: The Admiralty’s Reports of the Battle of the Bight, Destruction of German East Asiatic Squadron, Sinking of the Emden, and Other Work of the Navy in the War ~ Anon. is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Combat Search and Rescue ~ Andy Evans is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

Allied Submarine Attacks of World War Two: European Theatre of Operations, 1939-45 ~ Jurgen Rohwer with Special Assistance From Miss J. S. Kay & I. N. Venkov is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Percivals Aircraft ~ Norman H. Ellison is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

Policy And Operations In The Mediterranean, 1912-14 ~ Esmond Walter Rawson Lumby is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

London’s Underworld: Three Centuries of Vice and Crime ~ Fergus Linnane is added to my Social History catalogue.

Aviation Ghosts: Stories of Paranormal Activity Along Line SSE 165 Degrees ~ Kevin Desmond is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

The History of Soviet Aircraft from 1918 ~ Vaclav Nemecek is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

White Funnels: The Story of Campbell’s Steamers 1946-68 ~ Chris Collard is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

Peter Monamy: 1681-1749 and His Circle ~ F. B. [Frank Bernard] Cockett is added to my Art Individual Artists catalogue.

Brown’s Nautical Almanac Daily Tide Tables for 1972 ~ Edited by R. Ingram-Brown & H. H. Brown is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

Championship Dinghy Sailing ~ Christopher Caswell & David Ullman is added to my Sport Sailing catalogue.

Ships of the Victorian Navy ~ Conrad Dixon is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

From Carrack to Clipper: A Book of Sailing-ship Models / ~ Frank C. [Charles] Bowen is added to my Modelling catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

