BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Economics of Prosperity: Social Priorities in the Eighties ~ David Blake & Paul Ormerod from my Economics catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Fluoride Question ~ Anne-Lise Gotzsche from my Medical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Cyclopedia of Practical Quotations ~ J. K. Hoyt from my Reference catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

One More River ~ Lynne Reid Banks from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Who Dares Wins: The Story of the Special Air Service 1950-1980 ~ Tony Geraghty from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Genealogical Research Directory 1991 ~ VARIOUS from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Homunculus ~ Kenneth Rayner Johnson from my Fiction Author: J catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Water on the Brain ~ Denys Gamblin from my Humour catalogue just posted to New Zealand.

The Mechanical and Thermal Properties of Materials ~ Antony McBain Collieu; Derek J. Powney from my Science catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Genealogical Research Directory National & International 1996 ~ Keith Johnson; Malcolm R. Sainty; from my Reference catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Practical Approach to Acupuncture ~ Prabha Borwankar from my Health catalogue just posted to Denmark.

A Text-Book of Convergence ~ W. L. [William Leonard] Ferrar from my Science catalogue just posted to Ireland.

Pennsylvania Dutch Cookbook of Fine Old Recipes ~ F. Gregory Hartswick from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Escape ~ James Clavell from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Prizewinning Ways ~ Robert Kendal from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Thunderbirds Fab Cross-Sections ~ Graham Bleathman from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to New Zealand.

The Faber Book of Modern Verse ~ Edited by Michael Roberts from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

My Left Foot ~ Christy Brown from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Making a Backcan ~ Marie Hartley; Joan Ingilby; from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Precious Bane ~ Mary Webb from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Goodman of Paris (Le Me´nagier de Paris): A Treatise On Moral and Domestic Economy by a Citizen of Paris c. 1393 Translated and with An Introduction and Notes by Eileen Power ~ A Citizen of Paris from my Literature catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Odds and Sods: My Life in the Betting Business ~ Ron Pollard from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Darling Buds of May: Book of the Seasons ~ H. E. [Herbert Ernest] Bates from my Natural History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Motorcycle Service and Set-Up Data ~ John Robinson from my Transport Motorcycles catalogue just posted to Greece.

The Courtesan’s Revenge: Harriette Wilson, the Woman Who Blackmailed the King ~ Frances Wilson from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Nature In Britain: An Illustrated Survey ~ Introduced by Henry Williamson from my Natural History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Medieval Islam ~ Dominique Sourdel from my Religion Islam catalogue just posted to Chile.

The Crossman Diaries: Selctions from the Diaries of a Cabinet Minister, 1964-1970 ~ R. H. S. [Richard Howard Stafford] Crossman from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Photographing Carved Stones: A Practical Guide to Recording Scotland’s Past ~ E. Gray & Lesley M. Ferguson from my Photography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The History of Magic in the Modern Age: A Quest for Personal Transformation ~ Nevill Drury from my Magic catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

English Heritage Book of Shrines & Sacrifice ~ Ann Woodward from my Archaeology catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Imagination and Technique in Bridge ~ Tim Bourke & Martin Hoffman from my Gaming Bridge catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Merry Belles Of Bath ~ Betty Trask from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Lost Pubs of Bath ~ Andrew Swift & Kirsten Elliott from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Junkers Aircraft & Engines 1913-1945 ~ Anthony L. Kay from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Destroyers of World War Two: An International Encyclopedia ~ M. J. Whitley from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Battleships and Battle Cruisers, 1905-1970: with 922 Side Elevations, Deck Plans, Cross Sections and Detail Sketches Including An Introduction: Historical Development of the Capital Ship ~ Siegfried Breyer from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sailor’s Word Book: An Alphabetical Digest of Nautical Terms: Including Some More Especially Military and Scientific, But Useful to Seamen, as Well as Archaisms of Early Voyagers, Etc. Revised for the Press by E. Belcher ~ W. H. [William Henry] Smyth from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Austro-Hungarian Battleships ~ Paul J. Kemp from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Czech Republic.

The Type XXI U-boat ~ Fritz Kohl [Köhl] & Eberhard Rossler [Rössler] from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Italy.

Smuggler: John Rattenbury and His Adventures in Devon, Dorset and Cornwall 1778-1844: (including Memoirs of a Smuggler, 1837) ~ Eileen Hathaway from my Biography catalogue just posted to Australia.

Warship 2005 ~ Edited by John Jordan from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lockheed Aircraft Since 1913 ~ Rene J. [Jacquet] Francillon from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Royal Air Force An Encyclopedia of the Inter-war Years Volume I: The Trenchard Years 1918 to 1929 ~ Ian M. Philpott from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Applied Ethics ~ Peter Singer from my Ethics catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Cruisers in Action 1939-1945 ~ Peter C. Smith & John R. Dominy from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

French Warships of World War I ~ Jean Labayle Couhat from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

