BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Dolphin Crossing ~ Jill Paton Walsh from my Fiction Action & Adventure catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Down On The Farm ~ John Stchur from my Horror catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Wordsmiths and The Warguld ~ Hugh Cook from my Thriller catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Tales of the Greek Heroes ~ Lancelyn Green Roger from my Childrens catalogue just posted to Spain.

The Mystic Rose: A Study of Primitive Marriage ~ Ernest Crawley from my Anthropology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Split Second ~ Alex Kava from my Fiction Author: K catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Dawn of D-Day ~ David Howarth from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sailing Ships And Sailing Craft ~ George Goldsmith-Carter from my Sport Sailing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Great Gunnery Scandal ~ Anthony Pollen from my Military catalogue just posted to Australia.

Developing Spiritual Wholeness ~ Nancy Goudie from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Simple Electronic Navigation ~ Mike Chinery from my Electronics catalogue just posted to France.

A Gentleman Publisher’s Commonplace Book ~ John G. Murray from my Writing catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Atlantic Fury ~ Hammond Innes from my Fiction Author: I catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Michaelmas ~ Algis J. Budrys from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Professor Branestawm Round the Bend ~ Norman Hunter from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A History of Ornamental Foliaged Pelargoniums ~ Peter Grieve from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Wicked Wit of Winston Churchill ~ Compiled by Dominique Enright from my Humour catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Pilgrim at Tinker Creek ~ Annie Dillard from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Thousand Miles Up the Nile ~ Amelia B. Edwards from my Travel Egypt catalogue just posted to Germany.

Catherine Of Aragon ~ Garrett Mattingly from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Balloons And Airships ~ Lennart Ege from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Aurelian Or Natural History of English Insects, Namely, Moths and Butterflies Together with the Plants On Which They Feed ~ Moses Harris from my Entomology catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Interpreter: Memoirs Of Doktor Eugen Dollmann ~ Eugen Dollmann from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Bilbie and the Chew Valley Clockmakers: The Story of the Renowned Family of Somerset Bellfounder/Clockmakers ~ James Moore, Roy Rice & Ernest Hucker from my Horology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

British, Soviet, French and Dutch Battleships of World War II ~ William H. Garzke, Jr. & Robert O. Dulin from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Poland.

German Warships 1815-1945 Volume Two: U-boats and Mine Warfare Vessels [Revised and Expanded by Dieter Jung and Martin Maass] ~ Erich Gröner from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

from a Humble Cottage to a Stately Home ~ Ken Doel from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Warship 2008 ~ Edited By John Jordan from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to France.

Military History and Atlas of the Napoleonic Wars ~ Vincent J. Esposito & John R. Elting from my Military History catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Night Circus ~ Erin Morgenstern from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to Germany.

Complete Book of Raising Livestock and Poultry ~ Edited by Katie Thear & Alistair Fraser from my Farming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

