BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Isvik ~ Hammond Innes from my Fiction Author: I catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Black Heart ~ Eric van Lustbader from my Fiction Author: V catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Silvertown: An East End Family Memoir ~ Melanie Mcgrath from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Mystic Rose: A Study of Primitive Marriage ~ Ernest Crawley from my Anthropology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Developing Spiritual Wholeness ~ Nancy Goudie from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Simple Electronic Navigation ~ Mike Chinery from my Electronics catalogue just posted to France.

Copycat ~ Gill White from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to Australia.

A Gentleman Publisher’s Commonplace Book ~ John G. Murray from my Writing catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Golden Health Library: A Complete Guide to Golden Health for Men & Women of All Ages ~ Sir W. Arbuthnot Lane from my Health catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Michaelmas ~ Algis J. Budrys from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Forgotten Dead ~ Ken Small & Mark Rogerson from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Complete Pastry Book: Every Kind of Pastry – The Cordon Bleu Way ~ Muriel Downes from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Life of Thomas More ~ Peter Ackroyd from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

In the Wake of the Hurricane National Edition ~ Bob Ogley from my Meteorology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Rabbits and Their History ~ John Sheail from my Animal catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Father, Son, and Co.: My Life at IBM and Beyond ~ Thomas J. Watson from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Othello ~ William Shakespeare from my Plays catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Documents of Life: Introduction to the Problems and Literature of a Humanist Method ~ Kenneth Plummer from my Sociology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Meeting Experience: Practicing Quakerism in Community ~ Marty Walton from my Religion Quaker catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Walt Disney’s the Cold-blooded Penguin: From the Film, “The Three Caballeros” ~ Walt Disney from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Imperial Japanese Navy ~ Fred T. Jane from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Frigates of the Napoleonic Wars ~ Robert Gardiner from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to France.

from a Humble Cottage to a Stately Home ~ Ken Doel from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Hunts: A History of the Design, Development and Careers of the 86 Destroyers of This Class Built for the Royal and Allied Navies During World War II ~ John English from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

German Capital Ships of World War Two ~ M. J. Whitley from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

German Cruisers of World War Two ~ M. J. Whitley from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Poland.

Handbook of the Russian Army: Prepared in the Intelligence Division of the War Office ~ J. Wolfe Murray from my War Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Saunders and Saro Aircraft Since 1917 ~ Peter London from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to Ireland.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

