BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Love Tide ~ Angela Dawn from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Changing Anatomy of Britain ~ Anthony Sampson from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Flight from the Dark ~ Joe Dever; Gary Chalk; from my Gaming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Appleby on Ararat ~ Michael Innes from my Fiction Author: I catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Airliners: The Flagships of the Jet Age ~ Bill Gunston from my Transport Aviation catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The First Crossing of Greenland ~ Fridtjof Nansen from my Exploration catalogue just posted to Canada.

African Kingdoms ~ Basil Davidson from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mission – Impossible: A Novel ~ Peter Barsocchini from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Innkeeping: A Manual for Licensed Victuallers ~ J. G. Miles from my Business Hotels, Restaurants, Pubs & Cafes catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sarah Brown’s Healthy Living Cookbook ~ Sarah Brown from my Cookery Health catalogue just posted to France.

The Citadel ~ A. J. [Archibald Joseph] Cronin from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Colour of Magic ~ Terry Pratchett from my Fiction Fantasy Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Legend of Lord Snooty and His Pals ~ ANON. from my Art catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Complete Guide to Psychic Development ~ Cassandra Eason from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Meteorology For Masters And Mates, ~ Charles H. Brown from my Meteorology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Midas Method ~ Stuart G. Goldsmith from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Measure for Measure ~ William Shakespeare from my Plays catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

D’un Tram à L’autre: Histoire des Tramways Publics de L’agglomération Clermontoise ~ Alain Ryat & Jean-Paul Decker from my Transport Trams catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

A View From The Bridge ~ Arthur Miller from my Plays catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

An English Year ~ Nan Fairbrother from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Memoirs ~ W. F. Kerr from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

London In The Eighteenth Century: A Great and Monstrous Thing ~ Jerry White from my Social History catalogue just posted to France.

The Death Of Artemio Cruz ~ Carlos Fuentes from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Aircraft Archive: Aircraft of World War One Volume 2 A Detailed Collection of Original Scale Aircraft Drawings ~ Anon. from my Modelling catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

War Plan Orange: United States Strategy to Defeat Japan, 1897-1945 ~ Edward S. Miller from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

List of Her Majesty’s Ships, Vessels & Torpedo Boats Engaged in the Fleet & Torpedo Craft Manoeuvres July 1903 Showing the Vessels Specially Commissioned & Those Already in Commission, Together with Division Into Fleets & An Index of the Officers Engaged ~ Anon. from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

True to Both My Selves: A Family Memoir of Germany and England in Two World Wars ~ Katrin Fitzherbert from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

The Talking Parcel ~ Gerald Durrell from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Landsman’s Guide to Sea Lore ~ C. R. [Charles Richard] Benstead from my Sport Sailing catalogue just posted to Canada.

Curtiss Aircraft 1907-1947 ~ Peter M. Bowers from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Gloster Aircraft Since 1917 ~ Derek N. James from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

