BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Wedding Speeches: A Book of Example Speeches ~ Gordon Stretch from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to Germany.

Domestic Manners of the Americans ~ Frances Trollope from my Social History catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Guide to Broadcasting Stations ~ Philip Darrington from my Radio catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Something in the Cellar: Ronald Searle’s Wonderful World of Wine ~ Ronald Searle from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Africa and Madagascar: Total Eclipse 2001 & 2002 ~ Aisling Irwin from my Travel Africa catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime and Other Stories ~ Oscar Wilde from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Eric Clapton: The Complete Recording Sessions 1963 – 1992 ~ Marc Roberty from my Music catalogue just posted to Germany.

BASIC Programming on the B. B. C. Microcomputer ~ Neil Cryer; Pat Cryer; from my Computing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Crime Collection ~ Agatha Christie from my Fiction Crime Author: C catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Penguin Book of the Natural World ~ Edited by Sonya Larkin & Louise Bernbaum from my Biology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

South Wales: A Physical and Economic Geography ~ S. W. Rider & A. E. Trueman from my Geography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Vauxhall/Opel Calibra 1990 to 1998 (G to S Registration) ~ Michael Gascoigne from my Transport Automotive catalogue just posted to France.

Belief and Action: An Everyday Philosophy ~ Viscount [Herbert Louis] Samuel from my Philosophy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Journey to Kars ~ Philip Glazebrook from my Travel Europe catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Miracle Drug: The Inner history of Penicillin ~ David Masters from my Medical Drugs catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Secret of Father Brown ~ G. K. [Gilbert Keith] Chesterton from my Fiction Crime catalogue just posted to Germany.

R. S. Thomas ~ Anthony Thwaite from my Poetry Anthologies catalogue just posted to South Korea.

Left Foot in the Grave: A View from the Bottom of the Football League ~ Garry Nelson from my Sport Football catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

3-D Scale Drawing ~ C. K. [Charles Kingsley] Clutterbuck from my Engineering catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Oxford Companion to British Railway History: from 1603 to the 1990s ~ Edited by Jack Simmons & Gordon Biddle from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Letter from America: 1946-2004 ~ Alistair Cooke from my Journalism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Kenneth Kaunda ~ Philip Brownrigg from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Understanding Behaviour: In People with Autism and Asperger Syndrome ~ Fiona May from my Health Mental catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Henry Morris Study Bible: King James Version ~ Henry M. Morris from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Battle of the Java Sea ~ F. C. Van Oosten from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Memoirs of Baron De Marbot: Late Lieutenant-general in the French Army ~ Jean Baptiste Antoine Marcelin from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Warships For Export: Armstrong Warships, 1867-1927 ~ Peter Brook from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

British Warship Losses in the Ironclad Era: 1860-1919 ~ David J. Hepper from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Building the Steam Navy: Dockyards, Technology and the Creation of the Victorian Battle-Fleet 1830-1906 ~ David Evans from my Transport Nautical catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Birth of the Battleship: British Capital Ship Design, 1870-1881 ~ John F. [Francis] Beeler from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Naval Annual 1888-9 ~ T. A. [Thomas Allnutt] Brassey, F. K. Barnes & Major Orde Brown from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Australia.

Boutell’s Heraldry ~ J. P. [John Philip] Brooke-Little from my Heraldry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Arms and Equipment of the British Army, 1866: Victorian Military Equipment from the Enfield to the Snider ~ John Walter from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

