BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

Avro Vulcan: 1958 Onwards (B2 Model) Owners’ Workshop Manual: An Insight Into Owning, Restoring, Servicing and Flying Britain’s Iconic Cold War Bomber ~ Alfred Price, Tony Blackman & Andrew J. K. Edmondson is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

The Late Great Planet Earth ~ Hal Lindsey; C.C. Carlson; is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

The Rowan Tree ~ Graham Sutton is added to my Fiction Author: S catalogue.

A Soldier’s Tale: Three Nineteenth Century Stories of Life At War ~ Various is added to my Military History catalogue.

The Shetland Bus ~ David Howarth is added to my Military Navy catalogue.

Carbon Fibres in Composite Materials ~ R. M. [Richard Malcolm] Gill is added to my Engineering catalogue.

Don Camillo And The Prodigal Son ~ Giovanni Guareschi is added to my Fiction Author: G catalogue.

for Love and Courage: The Letters of Lieutenant Colonel E. W. Hermon from the Western Front 1914 – 1917 ~ Edited by Anne Nason is added to my Biography catalogue.

The Autobiography of the British Soldier: From Agincourt to Basra, in His Own Words ~ John Lewis-Stempel is added to my Biography catalogue.

Paulton Remembers Two World Wars ~ Paulton History Society is added to my Local History catalogue.

Dan Cruikshank’s Adventures in Architecture ~ Dan Cruikshank is added to my Architecture catalogue.

Small World: Uncovering Nature’s Hidden Networks ~ Mark Buchanan is added to my Science Physics catalogue.

Temeraire: The Throne of Jade ~ Naomi Novik is added to my Fiction Author: N catalogue.

The Irish Famine: A Documentary ~ Colm Toibin is added to my History Ireland catalogue.

Luca Antara: Passages in Search of Australia ~ Martin Edmond is added to my Travel Australia catalogue.

Loving and Leaving the Good Life ~ Helen Nearing is added to my Biography catalogue.

Albert Ball VC: The Fighter Pilot Hero of World War One ~ Colin Pengelly is added to my Biography catalogue.

Lockheed C-130 Hercules: The World’s Favourite Military Transport ~ Peter C. [Charles] Smith is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

Ground Bearing Concrete Slabs: Specification, Design, Construction and Behaviour ~ John Knapton is added to my Industry Building catalogue.

The Boys’ Book of Locomotives ~ J. R. [Joseph Russell] Howden is added to my Childrens catalogue.

The French Foreign Legion ~ Douglas Boyd is added to my Military Army catalogue.

The Story of the Lamp (and the Candle) ~ F. W. [Frederick William] Robins is added to my Antiques & Collecting catalogue.

The Country House Servant ~ Pamela A. Sambrook is added to my Social History catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

