BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Father of a City ~ Eric Goetzsche from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Dawn of Motoring: How The Car Came To Britain ~ Erik Johnson from my Transport Automotive catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Rose Rent: A Mediaeval Whodunnit ~ Ellis Peters from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

An Excellent Mystery ~ Ellis Peters from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Book of Spells ~ Soraya from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Colour of Magic ~ Terry Pratchett from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Brother Cadfael’s Penance: The Twentieth Chronicle of Brother Cadfael ~ Ellis Peters from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Chestnut Farm 1860 ~ Geoffrey Patterson from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Compleat Naturalist: A Life of Linnaeus ~ Wilfrid Blunt from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Morbid Taste for Bones ~ Ellis Peters from my Fiction Historical catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jake’s Thing ~ Kingsley Amis from my Fiction Author: A catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

When Elephants Weep: Emotional Lives of Animals ~ J. Moussaieff Masson; Susan Mccarthy; from my Animal catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ayrton Senna ~ Christopher Hilton from my Biography catalogue just posted to Italy.

Modern Needlecraft ~ Edited by Davide C. Minter from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Light Fantastic ~ Terry Pratchett from my Fiction Fantasy Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Flower of the Mind ~ Alice Meynell from my Poetry catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Soul Music ~ Terry Pratchett from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Interesting Times ~ Terry Pratchett from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jingo ~ Terry Pratchett from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Making Money ~ Terry Pratchett from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Going Postal ~ Terry Pratchett from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Teri King’s Complete Guide to Your Stars: A Unique Combination of Ascendant and Sun-Sign Astrology ~ Teri King from my Astrology catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Night Watch ~ Terry Pratchett from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Potter’s Field ~ Ellis Peters from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Country Compendium ~ Godfrey Baseley from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Couriers of the Dawn: The Story of the Missionary Pioneers of the Presbyterian Church in Ireland ~ R. H. [Robert Higginson] Boyd from my History Ireland catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

English Society in the Early Middle Ages ~ Doris Mary Stenton from my History British catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Discworld Companion ~ Terry Pratchett & Stephen Briggs from my Fiction Fantasy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Down to Earth: Adobe Architecture: An Old Idea, a New Future: Based On An Exhibition At the Centre Georges Pompidou Conceived and Directed by Jean Dethier ~ Jean Dethier from my Architecture catalogue just posted to France.

William Wordsworth: A Life ~ Stephen Gill from my Biography catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Kecksies And Other Twilight Tales ~ Marjorie Bowen from my Fiction Horror catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Warship Volume XV 1991 ~ Edited By Robert Gardiner from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Rings of Saturn: An English Pilgrimage ~ W. G. [Winfried Georg] Sebald from my Travel British Isles catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Napoleon’s Elite Cavalry: Cavalry of the Imperial Guard, 1804-1815 the Paintings of Lucien Rousselot ~ Edward Ryan from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Frigate Diana ~ David White from my Modelling catalogue just posted to Germany.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

