BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

The Imperial Russian Air Service: Famous Pilots & Aircraft of World War One ~ Alan Durkota, Thomas Darcey & Victor Kulikov is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

Naval Camouflage 1914-1945: A Complete Visual Reference ~ David Williams is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Från Hajen 1904 Till Hajen 1954: Minnesskrift Till Ubåtsvapnets Femtioårsjubileum [redigerad Av Gustaf Halldin Utgiven I Anledning Av Ubåten Hajens Sjösättning Den 11 December 1954 Vid Kockums Mekaniska Verkstads Ab I Malmö] ~ Gustaf Halldin is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

Official Catalogue of the Royal United Service Museum ~ E. L. Hughes is added to my History Individual Organisations catalogue.

Buques de Guerra Espanoles, 1885-1971: Cronicas Y Datos ~ Alfredo Aguilera is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

French Aircraft 1939-42: Fighters, Bombers, Reconnaissance and Observation Types ~ Dominique Breffort is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland: with Artwork by Yayoi Kusama ~ Lewis Carroll is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Aston Martin ~ Rainer W. Schlegelmilch, Hartmut Lehbrink & Jochen Von Osterroth is added to my Transport Automotive catalogue.

The Battle of Britain ~ Alfred Price is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

Gloucester Clipper Fishing Schooners: Including Step-by-step Instructions for Building the Bluejacket Kit of the 1877 Gloucester Fishing Schooner Smuggler ~ Erik A. R. Ronnberg is added to my Modelling catalogue.

How to Make a Clipper Ship Model ~ E. Armitage Mccann is added to my Modelling catalogue.

The War with Japan Volume III: The Campaigns in the Solomons and New Guinea ~ Ministry Of Defence (Navy) is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Racing Schooner ‘Westward’ ~ C. P. Hamilton-Adams is added to my Sport Sailing catalogue.

The Three-masted Schooner James Miller: A History and Model Maker’s Source Book ~ William S. Quincy is added to my Modelling catalogue.

Sovereigns of the Sea: The Quest to Build the Perfect Renaissance Battleship ~ Angus Konstam is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Alec Guinness: The Authorised Biography ~ Piers Paul Read is added to my Biography catalogue.

The Devil’s Children: A History of Childhood and Murder ~ Loretta Loach is added to my True Crime catalogue.

Jane’s All the World’s Aircraft 1919 ~ C. G. [Charles Gibson] Grey is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

Railway Liveries 1923-1947 ~ Brian Haresnape is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

Steaming Through Britain ~ Miles Kington is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

The Substance of Politics ~ A. [Angadipuram] Appadorai is added to my Political Science catalogue.

A Text-Book of Convergence ~ W. L. [William Leonard] Ferrar is added to my Science catalogue.

Commentary: Critical and Explanatory On the Whole Bible ~ Robert Jamieson, A. R. Fausset & David Brown is added to my Religion catalogue.

Designing the Contained Garden: Inspirational Ideas For Patios, Courtyards and Containers ~ Susan McAffer is added to my Gardening catalogue.

Scientific American January 1978 Volume 238 Number 1 – June 1978 Volume 238 Number 8 ~ Edited by Dennis Flannagan is added to my Science catalogue.

The Sunday Gentleman ~ Irving Wallace is added to my Short Stories catalogue.

Timeform 2004 Stallion Statistical Review ~ Introduced by Tony Morris is added to my Sport Horse Racing catalogue.

A Treatise on Harmony ~ F. A. [Frederick Arthur] Gore Ouseley is added to my Music catalogue.

History of the Wars Caused by the French Revolution, 1792-1812 & History of the French War, from 1812, to Its Close ~ Lieut-Colonel Williams is added to my Military catalogue.

Pottery and Porcelain: A Guide to Collectors ~ Frederick Litchfield is added to my Antiques & Collecting Pottery catalogue.

The Book About Ships ~ T. H. [Thomas Henry] Scott is added to my Childrens catalogue.

The Complete Car Modeller 2 ~ Gerald A. Wingrove is added to my Modelling catalogue.

The Locomotive: Its Esthetics ~ Raymond Loewy is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

The Ultimate History of Fast Bikes ~ Roland Brown is added to my Transport Motorcycles catalogue.

Sex Under Sixteen? ~ Clifford Hill is added to my Education catalogue.

A History of Christianity ~ Kenneth Scott Latourette is added to my Religion catalogue.

Parry’s Valuation and Investment Tables ~ Alick W. Davidson is added to my Financial catalogue.

The Woodworking Machinist Volume I ~ R. H. Hordern is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Woodworking catalogue.

A Collection of the World’s Greatest Letters ~ Michelle Lovric, Kristina Blagojevitch & Nicolette Hardee is added to my Writing catalogue.

Plain Jane: The Story of a Shetland Island Pony ~ Mary Colville is added to my Childrens catalogue.

The Last Battle ~ C. S. [Clive Staples] Lewis is added to my Childrens catalogue.

When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit ~ Judith Kerr is added to my Childrens catalogue.

United States Army And Air Force Fighters 1916-1961 ~ K. S. Robertson, B. Hepworth, W. F. Carrick, J. D. Yeoman, F. Matt, P. R. Russell & D. A. Brown is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

The Ottoman Steam Navy: 1828-1923 ~ Bernd Langensiepen & Ahmet Güleryüz is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Bomb Vessels: Shore Bombardment Ships of the Age of Sail [Illustrated with Draughts from the Collections of the National Maritime Museum] ~ Chris Ware is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Kaisers Army in Color: Uniforms of the Imperial German Army as Illustrated by Carl Becker 1890-1910 ~ Charles Woolley is added to my Military Army catalogue.

Frigates of the Napoleonic Wars ~ Robert Gardiner is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Seamanship in the Age of Sail: An Account of the Shiphandling of the Sailing Man-of-war, 1600-1860, Based On Contemporary Sources ~ John H. Harland is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Thin Red Line: Uniforms of the British Army Between 1751 & 1914 ~ D. S. V. Fosten is added to my Military Army catalogue.

B.E.F. Ships Before, At and After Dunkirk ~ John De S. Winser is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Vingt-cinq Années D’aviation Militaire (1920-1945) ~ J. Hébrard is added to my Military Army catalogue.

Kriegsmarine: Pictorial History of the German Navy, 1935-45 ~ Robert C. [Cecil] Stern is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Art as Therapy ~ Alain De Botton & John Armstrong is added to my Art catalogue.

Jekka’s Herb Cookbook ~ Jekka McVicar is added to my Cookery catalogue.

All Change ~ Elizabeth Jane Howard is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

Leon: Fast Vegetarian ~ Jane Baxter & Henry Dimbleby is added to my Cookery Vegetarian catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

