BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

Victoriana: Cross Stitch, Embroidery and Patchwork Projects ~ Freda Parker is added to my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Cross Stitch catalogue.

The Gardener Who Saw God ~ Edward James is added to my Literature catalogue.

Sarnia ~ Hilary Ford is added to my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: F catalogue.

Everybody’s Man: A Biography of Jimmy Stewart ~ Jhan Robbins is added to my Biography catalogue.

Perennial Garden Plants, Or, the Modern Florilegium: A Concise Account of Herbaceous Plants, Including Bulbs, For General Garden Use ~ Graham Stuart Thomas is added to my Gardening catalogue.

A Short History of the Greeks: From the Earliest Times to B.C. 146 ~ Evelyn S. [Shirley] Shuckburgh is added to my History Ancient Greece catalogue.

Daybreak Into Darkness: A True Story of Happiness and Heartbreak ~ Rupert Bogarde is added to my Biography catalogue.

Excursions in the Real World ~ William Trevor is added to my Biography catalogue.

Great Comic Scenes from English Literature ~ Chosen & edited by Lancelot Oliphant is added to my Literature catalogue.

Hoof and Claw ~ Charles G. D. [George Douglas] Roberts is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Macaulay’s Lays of Ancient Rome with Selections from the Essays ~ Lord [Thomas Babington] Macaulay is added to my Poetry catalogue.

Rebel Radio: The Story of El Salvador’s Radio Venceremos ~ Jose´ Ignacio & Lo´pez Vigil is added to my Political catalogue.

The Alfa Romeo Tradition ~ Griffith Borgeson is added to my Transport Automotive catalogue.

The Deer Cry Pavilion: A Story of Westerners in Japan, 1868-1905 ~ Pat Barr is added to my History catalogue.

Understanding Nervousness in Horse and Rider ~ Moyra Williams is added to my Animal Horses catalogue.

Yin and Yang: The Taoist Harmony of Opposites ~ J. C. [Jean Campbell] Cooper is added to my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue.

A Poor Man’s House ~ Stephen Reynolds is added to my Biography catalogue.

Bouquet De France: An Epicurean Tour of the French Provinces ~ Samuel Chamberlain is added to my Cookery catalogue.

Caribbean Circuit ~ Sir Harry Luke is added to my Travel Mediterranean catalogue.

Did I Take the Right Turning? ~ George Donaldson is added to my Biography catalogue.

Dorset Natural History & Archaelogical Society Proceedings for 1973 Volume 95 ~ J. Stevens Cox is added to my Archaeology catalogue.

J. Hudson Taylor: A Man in Christ ~ Roger Steer is added to my Biography catalogue.

Lady with a Cool Eye ~ Gwen Moffat is added to my Fiction Author: M catalogue.

Martin: A Psychotherapist Untangles the Web of Love and Violence Between a Child and His Mother ~ He´le`ne Fre´de´ric & Martine Malinsky with the Assistance of Michelle de Wilde is added to my Psychology & Psychiatry catalogue.

Model Sailing Yachts ~ W. J. [William John] Daniels & H. B. [Herbert Boswell] Tucker is added to my Modelling catalogue.

Muhammad Ali: The Unseen Archives ~ William Strathmore is added to my Biography catalogue.

New Illustrated Astrology ~ Kim Farnell, Cat Javor & Helene Schnitzer is added to my Astrology catalogue.

Legends of Valour ~ Brendan Lehane & The Editors Of Time-Life Books is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

The Encyclopaedia of Sex Practice ~ Norman Haire, A. Willy, L. Vander, O. Fischer, R. Lothar, T. Reiter & Others is added to my Medical catalogue.

The Two Gentlemen of Verona With The Story of the Shepherdess Felismena ~ William Shakespeare is added to my Literature catalogue.

The Ungreen Park: The Diary of a Keeper ~ Gill Brason is added to my Biography catalogue.

History of St Michael’s College, Tenbury ~ M. F. Alderson & H. C. Coles is added to my Local History catalogue.

The Brave Bulls ~ Tom Lea is added to my Fiction Author: L catalogue.

African Folktales & Sculpture ~ Paul Radin is added to my Art catalogue.

Backroad Bistros, Farmhouse Fare ~ Jane Sigal is added to my Cookery French catalogue.

Russian Regional Recipes: Classic Dishes from Moscow and St. Petersburg: The Russian Federation and Moldova: The Baltic States: Georgia, Armenia and Azerbaijan: And Central Asia and Kazakhstan ~ Susan Ward is added to my Cookery Russian catalogue.

The Best of Indonesian Cooking: A Selection of Popular Indonesian Recipes ~ Sri Owen is added to my Cookery Indonesian catalogue.

Visions of Space: Artists Journey Through the COSMOS ~ David A. [Andrews] Hardy is added to my Sci-Fi catalogue.

When Hitler Stole Pink Rabbit ~ Judith Kerr is added to my Fiction Author: K catalogue.

Souvenir of Scotland: Its Cities, Lakes and Mountains ~ Anon. is added to my Travel Scotland catalogue.

The Naval Annual 1888-9 ~ T. A. [Thomas Allnutt] Brassey, F. K. Barnes & Major Orde Brown is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Warships and Their Story ~ R. A. Fletcher is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Four Modern Naval Campaigns: Historical, Strategical and Tactical ~ Sir William Laird Clowes is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

A Day of Battle: Mars-la-Tour, 16 August 1870 ~ David Ascoli is added to my Military History catalogue.

The Battle of Spicheren August 6th 1870 and the Events That Preceded It: A Study in Practical Tactics and War Training ~ G. F. R. [George Francis Robert] Henderson is added to my Military History catalogue.

The Anatomy of Nelson’s Ships ~ C. [Charles] Nepean Longridge is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

What of the Navy? ~ Alan H. Burgoyne is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Franco-German War of 1870-71 ~ Helmuth Von Moltke is added to my Military History catalogue.

Das K.u.k. Heer 1895 Eine Bildserie Von Oskar Büch ~ Günter Dirrheimer is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

The U-Boat: The Evolution and Technical History of German Submarines ~ Eberhard Rössler is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Simply Totem Animals ~ Celia M. Gunn is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

The Complete Gujarati Cookbook ~ Tarla Dalal is added to my Cookery Indian catalogue.

The First Destroyers ~ David Lyon is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Boutell’s Heraldry ~ J. P. [John Philip] Brooke-Little is added to my Heraldry catalogue.

Fast Fighting Boats, 1870-1945: Their Design, Construction and Use ~ Harald Fock is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Arms and Equipment of the British Army, 1866: Victorian Military Equipment from the Enfield to the Snider ~ John Walter is added to my Military Army catalogue.

German Warships 1815-1945 Volume One: Major Surface Vessels [Revised and Expanded by Dieter Jung and Martin Maass] ~ Erich Gröner is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

German Warships 1815-1945 Volume Two: U-boats and Mine Warfare Vessels [Revised and Expanded by Dieter Jung and Martin Maass] ~ Erich Gröner is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Les Sous-Marins Francaise des Origines (1863) à Nos Jours Mise à Jour et Documentation de Francis Dousset ~ Henri Le Masson is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Austro-Hungarian Battleships ~ Paul J. Kemp is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Carrier Air Power ~ Norman Friedman is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

The Fleet the Gods Forgot: The U.S. Asiatic Fleet in the World War II ~ W. G. Winslow is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The First South Pacific Campaign: Pacific Fleet Strategy, December 1941-June 1942 ~ John B. Lundstrom is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Battle of the Bismarck Sea ~ Lex McAulay is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Building a Miniature Navy Board Model ~ Philip Reed is added to my Modelling catalogue.

Le Navi Di Linea Italiane, 1861-1969 [Revisore: Amm. Di Squadra R. D’o. Aldo Cocchia ~ Iorgio Giorgerini & Augusto Nani is added to my Military — Naval catalogue.

Z-vor!: Internationale Entwicklung Und Kriegseinsätze Von Zerstörern Und Torpedobooten, 1914 Bis 1939 ~ Harald Fock is added to my Military — Naval catalogue.

I Cacciatorpediniere Italiani 1900-1966 ~ Amm. Sq. G. Fioravanzo, C. Amm. P. M. Pollina, Magg. Gen. G. N. G. Riccardi & Cap. Vasc. F. Gnifetti [Revisore Contramm. V. E. Tognelli] is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Battle History of the Imperial Japanese Navy 1941-1945 ~ Paul S. Dull is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Campaigns of the Pacific War ~ United States Strategic Bombing Survey (pacific) Naval Analysis Devision is added to my Military History catalogue.

Gli Incrociatori Italiani 1861-1967 ~ Giorgio Giorgerini & Augusto Nani is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Cruiser Bartolomeo Colleoni ~ Franco Gay & Valerio Gay is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Type VII U-boat ~ David Westwood is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Type XXI U-boat ~ Fritz Kohl [Köhl] & Eberhard Rossler [Rössler] is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

British Destroyers & Frigates: The Second World War and After ~ Norman Friedman is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Jane’s Fighting Ships of World War I ~ Fred T. [Thomas] Jane is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Imperial Russian Navy ~ Anthony J. Watts is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

United States Naval Aviation 1910-1960 NAVWEPS 00-80P-1 ~ Prepared At The Direction Of The Deputy Chief Naval Operations (air) & Chief Of The Bureau Of Naval Weapons is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

Royal Navy Warship Drawings ~ Norman A. Ough is added to my Modelling catalogue.

Obdurate to Daring: British Fleet Destroyers 1941-45 ~ John English is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Die Japanischen Kriegsschiffe 1869-1945 ~ Hansgeorg Jentschura, Dieter Jung & Peter Mickel, Unter Mitarbeit Von Franz Mrva Und Wolfram Müller-Yokota is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Napoleonic Uniforms ~ John R. Elting is added to my Military Army catalogue.

Fighting Troops of the Austro-Hungarian Army 1868-1914 ~ James Lucas is added to my Military Army catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

