BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde ~ Robert Louis Stevenson from my Literature catalogue just posted to Italy.

2061 Odyssey Three ~ Arthur C. Clarke from my Sci-Fi catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Cuckoo Tree ~ Joan Aiken from my Childrens catalogue just posted to Canada.

The Silmarillion ~ J. R. R. Tolkien from my Fiction Author: T catalogue just posted to France.

Live Unafraid ~ Elizabeth G. Echlin from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Universal History of Infamy ~ Jorge Luis Borges from my Writing catalogue just posted to Australia.

A River in May ~ Edward Wilson from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Working with Guides and Angels ~ Ruth White from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Americans: A Study in International Character ~ Geoffrey Gorer from my Social History catalogue just posted to Italy.

Satirical Sketches: A New Translation by Paul Turner ~ Lucian from my Literature catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

On Men: Masculinity in Crisis ~ Anthony W. Clare from my Psychology Men catalogue just posted to Australia.

Darwin in America: The Intellectual Response 1865-1912 ~ Cynthia Eagle Russett from my Biography catalogue just posted to Canada.

Erotic Edwardian Fairy Tales ~ Edited & translated by Paul Tabori from my Erotica catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Ground We Share: Everyday Practice, Buddhist and Christian ~ Robert Aitken & David Steindl-Rast from my Spiritualism catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Creative Visualization: Use The Power Of Your Imagination To Create What You Want In Your Life ~ Shakti Gawain from my Body, Mind & Spirit Self-Actualization catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Beginner’s Art Guide to Sumi-E ~ Susan Frame from my Art Learning To catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Astronomy with Your Personal Computer ~ Peter Duffett-Smith from my Astronomy catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cotswolds Memoir: Discovering a Beautiful Region of Britain On a Quest to Buy a 17th Century Cottage ~ Diz White from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Sausages: Mouthwatering Recipes from Merguez to Mortadella ~ Paul Gayler from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Savage Continent: Europe in the Aftermath of World War II ~ Keith Lowe from my Military History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

My Man Jeeves ~ P. G. [Pelham Grenville] Wodehouse from my Fiction Author: W catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Antoine’s Restaurant Cookbook, Since 1840: A Collection of the Original Recipes from New Orleans’ Oldest and Most Famous Restaurant ~ Roy F. Guste Jr. from my Cookery American catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Collected Stories of Lorrie Moore ~ Lorrie Moore from my Anthology catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Heavy Cruiser Takao ~ Janusz Skulski from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Richard Simkin’s Uniforms of the British Army: the Cavalry Regiments: From the Collection of Captain K.J. Douglas-Morris, RN ~ W. Y. Carman. from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Repertoire Des Navires De Guerre Francais ~ Jacques Vichot from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to France.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

