BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

A Universal History of Infamy ~ Jorge Luis Borges is added to my Writing catalogue.

Dr. Ernest Drake’s Dragonology: The Complete Book of Dragons ~ Edited by Dugald A. Steer is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Saving Planet Earth: What Is Destroying the Earth and What You Can Do To Help ~ Tony Juniper is added to my Ecology catalogue.

Lietuva Tevyne Musu ~ Juozas Polis is added to my Photography catalogue.

PECS: Ortofotok Orthophotos Orthofotos ~ Laszlo Szekely is added to my Photography catalogue.

Bomber Harris His Life and Times: The Biography of Marshal of the Royal Air Force Sir Arthur Harris, the Wartime Chief of Bomber Command ~ Henry Probert is added to my Biography catalogue.

The West of England Antiques Fair 1984 ~ Anon. is added to my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue.

The West of England Antiques Fair 1981 ~ Anon. is added to my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue.

The West of England Antiques Fair 1982 ~ Anon. is added to my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue.

The West of England Antiques Fair 1983 ~ Anon. is added to my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue.

Engage the Enemy More Closely: The Royal Navy in the Second World War ~ Correlli Barnett is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Marine Steam Engines and Turbines ~ W. J. [William Jack] Fox & S. C. [Samuel Clark] Mcbirnie is added to my Engineering catalogue.

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia ~ C. S. [Clive Staples] Lewis is added to my Childrens catalogue.

Warships of the Imperial Japanese Navy, 1869-1945 ~ Hansgeorg Jentschura, Dieter Jung & Peter Mickel is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Uniformen Der Marine Und Schutztruppen Anhang Zur Bildersammlung Uniformen Der Alten Armee ~ Anon. is added to my Antiques & Collecting Militaria catalogue.

The Indian Army ~ Boris Mollo is added to my Military History catalogue.

Playboy: 50 Years: The Photographs ~ Jim Peterson is added to my Erotica catalogue.

Biological Oceanography: An Introduction ~ Carol M. Lalli & Timothy R. Parsons is added to my Biology catalogue.

Wildlife Photographer of the Year: Portfolio 12 ~ Edited by Siski Green is added to my Photograhy catalogue.

Die K. (u.) K.-Armee 1848-1914 ~ Erich Lessing & Johann Christoph Allmayer-Beck is added to my Military Army catalogue.

British Warship Losses in the Ironclad Era: 1860-1919 ~ David J. Hepper is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

The Black Battlefleet ~ G. A. [George Alexander] Ballard is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Building the Steam Navy: Dockyards, Technology and the Creation of the Victorian Battle-Fleet 1830-1906 ~ David Evans is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

The Design of Marine Water-Tube Boilers ~ Leonard Baker is added to my Engineering catalogue.

Royal Air Force Flying Training Manual Part I: Landplanes ~ Air Ministry is added to my Sport Flying catalogue.

Air Navigation Volume 1 ~ Air Ministry is added to my Military Air Force catalogue.

Jena 1806: Napoleon Destroys Prussia ~ David G. Chandler is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Austerlitz 1805: Battle of the Three Emperors / ~ David G. Chandler is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

The Sail & Steam Navy List: All the Ships of the Royal Navy, 1815-1889 (Illustrated from the Collections of the National Maritime Museum, London) ~ David Lyon & Rif Winfield is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

Warrior to Dreadnought: Warship Development 1860-1905 ~ D. K. Brown is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Jane’s Fighting Ships 1993-94 ~ Richard Sharpe is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

La Grand Armée ~ George Blond is added to my Military History catalogue.

The Diary of a Staff Officer (Air Intelligence Liaison Officer) At Advanced Headquarters, North B. A. F. F., 1940 ~ Philip Gribble is added to my Biography catalogue.

Napoleon and the Archduke Charles: A History of the Franco-Austrian Campaign in the Valley of the Danube in 1809 ~ F. [Francis] Loraine Petre is added to my Military History catalogue.

Steam Turbine Operation: A Text-book On the Installation, Running, Maintenance, and Testing of Steam Turbines ~ William J. [Johnston] Kearton is added to my Engineering Mechanics catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

