BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Grand Prix: The Cars; The Drivers; The Circuits; ~ David Hodges; Doug Nye; Nigel Roebuck; from my Sport Motor Racing catalogue just posted to Ireland.

The Election ~ VARIOUS from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Most Amazing Pop-up Science Book ~ Jay Young from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

White Oleander ~ Janet Fitch from my Fiction Author: F catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Timewyrm: Apocalypse ~ Nigel Robinson from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Students’ Cookbook ~ Sophie Grigson from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Harwich: Gateway to the Continent ~ Leonard T. Weaver from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Importance of Being Earnest and Other Plays ~ Oscar Wilde from my Plays catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Teignmouth ~ Compiled by Viv Wilson from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Earlham ~ Percy Lubbock from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Witchcraft and Paganism Today ~ Anthony Kemp from my Witchcraft catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fatigue and Efficiency: A Study in Industry ~ Josephine Goldmark from my Industry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Marcus Aurelius Antoninus to Himself: An English Translation with Introductory Study on Stoicism and the Last of the Stoics ~ Gerald H. [Henry] Rendall from my Writing catalogue just posted to Belgium.

A Load of Old Bristle: Krek Waiter’s Peak Bristle ~ Edited by Derek Robinson from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Far Flung Floyd: Keith Floyd’s Guide to South-East Asian Food ~ Keith Floyd from my Cookery Asian catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ballet – To Poland ~ Arnold L. Haskell from my Ballet catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Meaning of Paul Today ~ C. H. Dodd from my Religion catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Mani: Travels in the Southern Peloponnese ~ Patrick Leigh Fermor from my Travel Greece catalogue just posted to France.

Mr. Olim ~ Ernest Raymond from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Choosing Colours: An Expert Choice of the Best Colours to Use in Your Home ~ Kevin Mccloud from my Home & Garden Decorating catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Churchill: His Paintings (A Catalogue Compiled) ~ David Coombs from my Art Individual Artists catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

For Starters: The Business of Life ~ Sir Peter Parker from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Blood on the Line ~ Edward Marston from my Fiction Author: M catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

More Tales of the Old Poachers ~ John Humphreys from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Horse In The Furrow ~ George Ewart Evans from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Bikers: Birth of a Modern Day Outlaw ~ Maz Harris from my Transport Motorcycles catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Venice: A Sketch Book ~ Lesley Holmes from my Art Individual Artists catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Bird World: Described with Pen and Pencil ~ W. H. [William Henry] Davenport Adams & H. [Hector] Giacomelli from my Ornithology catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Jerry Moffatt: Revelations ~ Jerry Moffatt With Niall Grimes from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

Old Photographs of Hong Kong ~ David Cuppleditch from my Travel Far East catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

The Battleship Fuso ~ Janusz Skulski from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to Germany.

British Destroyers: A History of Development 1892-1953 Drawn by Admiralty Permission from Official Records and Returns, Ships Covers and Building Plans ~ Edgar J. March from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

