BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

The Vorpal Blade ~ Colin Forbes is added to my Fiction Author: F catalogue.

Deadlocked ~ Charlaine Harris is added to my Fiction Author: H catalogue.

Austerity Britain 1945-1951 ~ David Kynaston is added to my Social History catalogue.

Gravelotte-St-Privat 1870: End of the Second Empire ~ Philipp Elliot-Wright is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

The Regiment: Let the Citizens Bear Arms! A Narrative History of an American Infantry Regiment in World War II ~ Harry M. Kemp is added to my Biography catalogue.

Dorset and Somerset Narrow Gauge ~ Vic Mitchell & Keith Smith is added to my Transport Rail catalogue.

I Remember Tucking Mill: A Memoir of His Early Life with Seven Short Walks For Today As Described by the Author in the Early 1920’s ~ Stanley Wicks is added to my Biography catalogue.

My Life as a Somerset Miner ~ A. J. Parfitt is added to my Biography catalogue.

Poetry Of This Age, 1908-1965 ~ J. M. Cohen is added to my Poetry catalogue.

Killing Pablo: The Hunt For the World’s Richest, Most Powerful Criminal in History ~ Mark Bowden is added to my Biography catalogue.

The Endless Web: John Dickinson & Co. Ltd., 1804-1954 ~ Joan Evans is added to my Business History (Individual Firms) catalogue.

Jefferson and Monticello: The Biography of a Builder ~ Jack McLaughlin is added to my Biography catalogue.

Chasing the Monsoon ~ Alexander Frater is added to my Travel India catalogue.

New Larousse Gastronomique: The Worlds Greatest Cookery Reference Book ~ Prosper Montagne is added to my Cookery French catalogue.

The Army of Maria Theresa: The Armed Forces of Imperial Austria, 1740-1780 ~ Christopher Duffy is added to my Military History catalogue.

Playing Your Cards Right: Find Destiny in Playing Cards ~ ANON. is added to my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue.

The Uniforms and Armies of the Austro-Prussian and Austro-Italian Wars ~ Nigel J. Smith is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Armies of the Middle Ages, Volume 2 the Ottoman Empire, Eastern Europe and the Near East, 1300-1500: Organisation, Tactics, Dress and Weapons ~ Ian Heath is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Armies of the Middle Ages, Volume 1 the Hundred Years’ War, the Wars of the Roses and the Burgundian Wars, 1300-1487: Organisation, Tactics, Dress and Weapons ~ Ian Heath is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

English-French and French-English Military and Naval Technical Dictionary ~ Manuel Charles Maunsell is added to my Military catalogue.

Warfleets of Antiquity: Ships, Crews, Tactics and Campaigns of Greek, Persian, Carthaginian, Hellenic, Roman, Celtic, Germanic, Scandinavian and Byzantine Fleets. ~ R. B. Nelson is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Fighting Instructions 1530-1816 [Edited with Elucidations from Contemporary Authorities] ~ Julian S. [Stafford] Corbett is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Ship of the Line Volume I: The Development of the Battlefleet 1650-1850 ~ Brian Lavery is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Ship of the Line Volume II: Design, Construction and Fittings ~ Brian Lavery is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Uniforms of the French Revolutionary Wars, 1789-1802 ~ Philip J. [John] Haythornthwaite is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

French Imperial Guard Infantry, June 1815: The Uniforms ~ Bryan Fosten is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Napoleon’s German Allies: Saxony 1806-15 ~ Otto Von Pivka is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Grenadiers a cheval de la Garde Imperiale ~ Michael George Head is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Military Dress of the Peninsular War 1808-1814 ~ Martin Windrow & Gerry Embleton is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

The Russian Army of the Napoleonic Wars ~ Albert Seaton is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Spanish Armies of the Napoleonic Wars ~ Otto Von Pivka is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Chasseurs of the Guard: The Chasseurs a Cheval of the Garde Imperiale 1799-1815 ~ Peter Young is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Wellington’s Peninsular Army ~ James Lawford is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

Dian Hanson’s: The History of Men’s Magazines Volume 1 from 1900 to Post-WWII ~ Dian Hanson is added to my Erotica catalogue.

Austrian Army of the Napoleonic Wars 2: Cavalry ~ Philip J. Haythornthwaite is added to my War Gaming catalogue.

The British Civil Aircraft Registers 1919-1928 ~ Peter W. Moss is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

The Britsh Civil Aircraft Registers G-FAAA-‘FAAZ (1920-1928) F-AAAA-‘AAZZ (1928-1930) ~ Peter W. Moss is added to my Transport Air catalogue.

Dian Hanson’s the History of Men’s Magazines Volume 4: 1960s Under the Counter ~ Dian Hanson is added to my Erotica catalogue.

World Swords 1400-1945: An Illustrated Price Guide for Collectors ~ Harvey J. S. Withers is added to my Antiques & Collecting Militaria catalogue.

Richard Simkin’s Uniforms of the British Army: the Cavalry Regiments: From the Collection of Captain K.J. Douglas-Morris, RN ~ W. Y. Carman. is added to my Military Army catalogue.

Napoleon’s Cavalry ~ Emir Bukhari is added to my Military History catalogue.

Almanacco Storico Delle Navi Militari Italiane: La Marina E Le Sue Navi Dal 1861 Al 1975 ~ Giorgio Giorgerini is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

The Hybrid Warship: The Amalgamation of Big Guns and Aircraft ~ R. D. Layman & Stephen Mclaughlin is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Warships For Export: Armstrong Warships, 1867-1927 ~ Peter Brook is added to my Transport Nautical catalogue.

British Battleships 1889-1904 ~ R. A. Burt is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Battleships and Battle Cruisers, 1905-1970: with 922 Side Elevations, Deck Plans, Cross Sections and Detail Sketches Including An Introduction: Historical Development of the Capital Ship ~ Siegfried Breyer is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Italian Warships of World War I ~ Aldo Fraccaroli is added to my Military Naval catalogue.

Vanished Armies: A Record of Military Uniform Observed and Drawn in Various European Countries During the Years 1908-14: with Notes and Memories of the Days Before ‘The Lights Went Out in Europe’ in the Year 1914 ~ A. E. [Archibald Ernest] Haswell Miller is added to my Military History catalogue.

True to Both My Selves: A Family Memoir of Germany and England in Two World Wars ~ Katrin Fitzherbert is added to my Biography catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

