BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Airspeed Aircraft Since 1931 [Revisions by D. H. Middleton] ~ H.A. Taylor from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

British Carrier Aviation: The Evolution of the Ships and their Aircraft ~ Norman Friedman from my Military Naval catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Blackburn Aircraft Since 1909 ~ Aubrey Joseph Jackson from my Transport Air catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

East Anglia ~ Doreen Wallace from my Topography Britain catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Guerrilla Teleselling ~ VARIOUS from my Business catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Turlough ~ Brian Keenan from my Fiction Author: K catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mole ~ William Hood from my Military catalogue just posted to Australia.

Just Give Me a Cool Drink of Water ‘Fore I Diiie ~ Maya Angelou from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Title Deeds; and The Rudiments of Real Property Law ~ Francis R. Stead from my Law catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Cassell Guide to Common Errors in English ~ Harry Blamires from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Story of Mankind ~ Hendrik Willem Van Loon from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: L catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Complete Casebook of Herlock Sholmes ~ Charles Hamilton from my Humour catalogue just posted to Germany.

You Must Remember This: Songs at the Heart of the War ~ Steven Seidenberg; Marice Sellar; Lou Jones; from my Music catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Awful Handyman’s Book ~ George Daniels from my Home & Garden catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Command a King’s Ship ~ Alexander Kent from my Fiction Author: K catalogue just posted to France.

The Official Centenary History of the Southern League 1894: 1994 ~ Leigh Edwards from my Sport Football catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The World’s Greatest Women Spies ~ Kurt Singer from my Military catalogue just posted to Spain.

Greek Cooking ~ Robin Howe from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mary Shelley: Romance and Reality ~ Emily W. Sunstein from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

How to Draw with Pastels ~ Walter Foster from my Art Learning To catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Vintage Thurber ~ James Thurber from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Electronics ~ Henry Jacobowitz from my Engineering Electronics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Old Kettering: A View from the 1930s Book 2 ~ Tony Ireson from my Local History Britain catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Evenings at the Microscope; Or, Researches Among the Minuter Organs and Forms of Animal Life: A New Edition Revised By F. Jeffrey Bell ~ Philip Henry Goss from my Science catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Life at the Centre ~ Roy Jenkins from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Time to Remember: A Cook For All Seasons ~ Fanny & Johnnie Cradock from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

My Russia ~ Peter Ustinov from my Travel Russia catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

in the Image of Man: The Indian Perception of the Universe Through 2000 Years of Painting and Sculpture ~ Anon. from my Art Exhibitions catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

So You Think You Know Jersey ~ R. C. Henwood & L. A. Foley from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Landscape Revealed: 10,000 Years On a Chalkland Farm ~ Martin Green with a contribution by Michael J. Allen from my Archaeology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Great Big Book of Snakes & Reptiles ~ Barbara Taylor & Mark O’Shea from my Animal Reptiles catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Nicolson V.C. Full and Authorised Biography of James Brindley Nicolson ~ Peter D. Mason from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Man in Christ: The Vital Elements of St. Paul’s Religion ~ James S. [Stuart] Stewart from my Theology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Nazi Officer’s Wife: How One Jewish Woman Survived the Holocaust ~ Edith Hahn-Beer with Susan Dworkin from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

English History In Contemporary Poetry No. III The Tudor Monarchy 1485-1588 ~ N. L. [Norman Lewis] Frazer from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Cloud of Unknowing and Other Treatises by An English Mystic of the Fourteenth Century with a Commentary On the Cloud by Father Augustine Baker ~ Dom Justice McCann from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Progress And Poverty ~ Henry George from my Economics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Cannibal Killers: The Impossible Monsters ~ Moira Martingale from my True Crime catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Hairy Bikers’ 12 Days of Christmas: Fabulous Festive Recipes to Feed Your Family and Friends ~ Si King & Dave Myers from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

People Who Changed The World ~ Rodney Castleden from my Social History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Bradshaw’s July 1922 Railway Guide: A New Edition of Die July 1922 Issue of Bradshaws General Railway and Steam Navigation Guide For Great Britain and Ireland with Enlarged Type and Introduction by David St John Thomas ~ George Bradshaw from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Russian Letters Of Direction 1834-1860 ~ Macarius, Starets of Optino [Mikhail Ivanov] from my Theology catalogue just posted to Netherlands.

Modes of Faith: Secular Surrogates for Lost Religious Belief ~ Theodore Ziolkowski from my Religion catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Of the Imitation of Jesus Christ Translated from the Latin Original As Ascribed to Thomas a Kempis with An Introduction and Notes By ~ Reverend Thomas Frognall Dibdin from my Theology catalogue just posted to France.

Pharmageddon ~ David Healy from my Medical catalogue just posted to Spain.

British Secret Projects: Fighters and Bombers 1935-1950 ~ Tony Buttler from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

