BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Ballet ~ Arnold Haskell from my Dance catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Doyle’s Rock and Other Stories ~ L.A.G. Strong from my Fiction Author: S catalogue just posted to Japan.

Blue at The Mizzen ~ Patrick O’Brian from my Fiction Action & Adventure catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Resurrection Day ~ Brendan Dubois from my Fiction Author: D catalogue just posted to Canada.

Farming Today Broadcasts No. 7 ~ ANON. from my Farming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Diamonds Are Forever ~ Ian Fleming from my Fiction Espionage catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Three Men in a Boat To Say Nothing of the Dog ~ Jerome K. Jerome from my Fiction Classics catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sushi for Beginners ~ Marian Keyes from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: K catalogue just posted to France.

The Moon and the Bonfire ~ Cesare Pavese from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fighter: A History of Fighter Aircraft ~ Bryan Cooper & John Batchelor from my Military Air Force catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

A Short Syntax of New Testament Greek ~ Rev. H. P. V. Nunn from my Language catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Doones in Fact, Fiction and Picture Based on the Researches of L. B. Thornycroft ~ L. B. Thornycroft from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Charm of Gardens, ~ Dion Clayton Calthrop from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Babar Loses His Crown ~ Laurent de Brunhoff from my Childrens catalogue just posted to Spain.

Addresses to the Young ~ Reverend James J. Bolton from my Religion catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Inversions ~ Iain M. Banks from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to New Zealand.

Snorkelling Manual ~ Lionel F. Blandford from my Sport Diving catalogue just posted to South Africa.

From Counter-reformation to Glorious Revolution ~ Hugh Trevor-Roper from my History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Providence Island ~ Jacquetta Hawkes from my Archaeology catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

European Union Politics ~ Michelle Cini from my Political catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Thelwell Country ~ Norman Thelwell from my Humour catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

With the West Indies in Australia 1960-1961 A Critical Story of the Tour ~ A. G. [Alban George] “Johnnie” Moyes from my Sport Cricket catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Forage Conservation and Feeding Fourth Edition ~ Frank Raymond, Peter Redman, & Richard Waltham from my Farming catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Grundy: The Making of a Derby Winner ~ Tim Fitzgeorge-Parker from my Sport Horse Racing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Feel the Fear Guide to Lasting Love: How to Create a Superb Relationship For Life ~ Susan Jeffers from my Self Help Relationships catalogue just posted to Belgium.

With Billie ~ Julia Blackburn from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Fighter! A Pictorial History of International Fighter Aircraft ~ Bill Gunston from my Fiction catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Spanish Short Stories 1 / Cuentos Hispanicos 1 ~ Jean Franco from my Fiction Spanish catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Megalithic Tombs and Long Barrows in Britain ~ Frances Lynch from my Archaeology catalogue just posted to France.

Sotheby’s: Inside Story ~ Peter Watson from my Business History (Individual Firms) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Car Driving As An Art: A Guide For Learners and Advanced Drivers ~ S. C. H. [Sydney Charles Houghton] Davis from my Transport Automotive catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Drinking and Public Disorder: A Report of Research Conducted For the Portman Group by MCM Research ~ Peter Marsh & Kate Fox Kibby from my Law catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Coming on Strong ~ Joan Rhodes from my Biography catalogue just posted to Germany.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

