BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Angola ~ Dr. P. K. Huibregtse from my Social History catalogue just posted to Belgium.

The Constance Spry Encyclopedia of Flower Arranging ~ ANON from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Rustic Scribe ~ R. W. F. Poole from my Anthology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

What You Need To Know About Salvation In 12 Lessons The What You Need To Know Study Guide Series ~ Max Anders; Max E. Anders from my General Books (Uncatalogued) catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Winter King ~ Bernard Cornwell from my Fiction Author: C catalogue just posted to Australia.

The Life-Story of Insects ~ George H. Carpenter from my Natural History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Mansfield Park ~ Jane Austen from my General Books (Uncatalogued) Author: A catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Battles of the Indian Mutiny ~ Michael Edwardes from my Military catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Gardeners’ World Fruit Garden ~ Geoff Hamilton from my Gardening Fruit & Vegetables catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Archaeology Is Rubbish ~ Tony Robinson; Mick Aston; from my Archaeology catalogue just posted to Australia.

Goshawk Squadron ~ Derek Robinson from my Fiction Author: R catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

First King of Shannara ~ Terry Brooks from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to Australia.

Watership Down ~ Richard Adams from my Childrens catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Whales ~ Jacques-Yves Cousteau; Yves Paccalet; from my Natural History catalogue just posted to French Polynesia.

The Good Seed The Story of the Children’s Special Service Mission and the Scripture Union ~ J. C. [John Charles] Pollock from my History Individual Organisations catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Atom And The Energy Revolution ~ Norman Lansdell from my Political catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Free ~ Marsha Hunt from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Corruption of the Curriculum ~ Edited by Robert Whelan from my Education catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Selected Poems ~ John Clare from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Sweet Bird of Youth A Streetcar named Desire The Glass Menagerie ~ Tennessee Williams from my Plays catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Ivatt & Riddles Locomotives: A Pictorial History ~ Brian Haresnape from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Victorian Kitchen Garden ~ Jennifer Davies from my Cookery catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Story of the Mary Datchelor School 1877-1977 ~ Compiled by Rachel N. Pearse from my History Individual Organisations catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Faberge’s Eggs: The Extraordinary Story of the Masterpieces That Outlived An Empire ~ Toby Faber from my History Individual Organisations catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Michael & Natasha: The Life and Love of Emperor Michael II, the Last Tsar of Russia ~ Rosemary & Donald Crawford from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

