BookLovers of Bath: Books Added This Week!

California Conquered ~ Neal Harlow is added to my History catalogue.

The Dukan Diet Recipe Book ~ Pierre Dukan is added to my Health Diet catalogue.

A Month in the Country ~ J. L. Carr is added to my Fiction Author: C catalogue.

Cantona: The Rebel Who Would Be King ~ Philippe Auclair is added to my Biography catalogue.

Jacques Tati: His Life and Art ~ David Bellos is added to my Biography catalogue.

The Life Of Charlotte Brontë ~ Mrs. [Elizabeth Cleghorn] Gaskell is added to my Biography catalogue.

Cannibalism: The Last Taboo ~ Brian Marriner is added to my True Crime catalogue.

What the Bible Teaches with Authorised Version of the Bible in Nine Volumes Covering the New Testament: Volume 2 Matthew and Mark ~ J. Heading & H. Paisley is added to my Religion catalogue.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

