BookLovers of Bath: Books Sold This Week!

Always A Scout ~ F. Hayden dimmock from my Childrens catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Everyday Gardening ~ J. Coutts from my Gardening catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Landscape into Art ~ Kenneth Clark from my Art & Poetry catalogue just posted to Spain.

Saving Faith ~ David Baldacci from my Fiction Author: B catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Pearson’s Complete Needlecraft ~ Agnes M. Miall from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes catalogue just posted to Canada.

Richard’s bicycle book ~ Richard Ballantine from my Transport catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Everest the Hard Way ~ Sir Chris Bonington from my Sport Climbing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Understanding English Place Names ~ William Addison from my Local History catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

An Introduction to Calligraphy ~ George Evans from my Crafts, Hobbies & Pastimes Calligraphy catalogue just posted to Spain.

On the Cutting Edge ~ Justo Jorge Padron from my Poetry catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Shrimp & the Anemone ~ L. P. Hartley from my Fiction Author: H catalogue just posted to France.

Bitter Honeymoon and Other Stories ~ Alberto Moravia from my Fiction Italian catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Zaragoz ~ Brian Craig from my Gaming catalogue just posted to Austria.

Britain’s Railways in the Seventies ~ Edited by E. L. Cornwell from my Transport Rail catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Guermantes Way Part One ~ Michael Proust from my Fiction Author: P catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Real Benny Hill ~ Margaret Forwood from my Biography catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Virago Book of Birth Poetry ~ Edited by Charlotte Otten from my Poetry catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

The Modern Motor Engineer Volume III ~ Arthur W. Judge from my Transport Automotive catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Centre Lathe Work ~ C. Monday from my Engineering catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Jack Vettriano ~ Anthony Quinn from my Art catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Time of Your Life Getting On with Getting On ~ John Burningham from my Self Help & Self Improvement catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Bronte Story A Reconsideration Of Mrs Gaskells Life Of Charlotte Brontë ~ Margaret Lane from my Biography catalogue just posted to Canada.

The Stock Exchange: A Marketplace For Tomorrow ~ Edited by William Kay from my Financial catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

International Velvet ~ Bryan Forbes from my Film / TV Tie In catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Final Fantasy X-2 The Official Guide ~ Edited by Klaus D. Hartwig & Michael Martin from my Gaming catalogue just posted to Switzerland.

Whoever Fights Monsters A Brilliant FBI Detective’s Career-Long War Against Serial Killers ~ Robert Ressler & Tom Shachtman from my Criminology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Weapons and Equipment of the SAS ~ Peter Darman from my Military Army catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Lion Man The Autobiography ~ Ian McGeechan from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

The Story of Mill Reef ~ John Oaksey from my Sport Horse Racing catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Witch Bane ~ Robert Neill from my Fiction Historical catalogue just posted to U.S.A..

Collected Poems of W. B. Yeats ~ W. B. [William Butler] Yeats from my Poetry catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Catalogue of Fine Eighteenth Century and Nineteenth Century Drawings ~ Sotheby & Co. from my Antiques & Collecting Auctions catalogue just posted to Sweden.

Narrating the Organization: Dramas of Institutional Identity ~ Barbara Czarniawska from my Business catalogue just posted to France.

The Void: Inner Spaciousness and Ego Structure ~ A. H. Almaas from my Psychology catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Camera Above the Clouds: The Aviation Photographs of Charles E. Brown Volume 1 ~ Anthony Harold from my Transport Aviation catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Camera Above the Clouds: The Aviation Photographs of Charles E. Brown: Volume 2 ~ Anthony Harold from my Transport Aviation catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Education: Culture, Economy, and Society ~ A. H. Halsey, Hugh Lauder, Phillip Brown & Amy Stuart Wells from my Education catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Because I Think I Can: A Diary of a Rubbish Marathon Runner ~ Davey Green from my Biography catalogue just posted to United Kingdom.

Meister Eckhart: Selected Treatises and Sermons [Translated from Latin and German with An Introduction and Notes] ~ Meister Eckhart from my Mysticism, Mythology & Occult catalogue just posted to Germany.

About BookLovers of Bath

The world's leading book dealer in Peasedown St. John.
This entry was posted in BookLovers of Bath: The Shop!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

